Anchorage House Asylum Support Tribunal average reviews all over the web

3.8
Total Reviews 16

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.8

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    8
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    4
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    2
Anchorage House Asylum Support Tribunal reviews breakdown:
Google
3.8
16

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

16 Anchorage House Asylum Support Tribunal reviews on Google

KG
K. G 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Family, children, spouse, life, these are not just for you. No one should be tested for what they value. I know there is no justice in domestic law. I can’t wait to finish domestic law and go to European human rights court

LM
Loretta Musapatike 4 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

short walk from chancery lane station. plenty of buses nearby. vending machine selling cheaply priced drinks. no food sold on site. comfortable sitting area.

AA
Adeyinka Abimbola Adeniran 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have represented people in various Tribunal and the Judges and staff are all professionals.

SH
Shamsul Hassan 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

It’s a big building with limited parking facilities for customers. The toilet was clean and there are seating facilities for customers. We found the staffs are helpful.

SU
Shahed Uddin 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Because I believe this court 100%.I living this country 15 years I have so many idea. I have so many suffer. Day night different this country and bangladesh. Most corapsable country bangladesh. Put Internet and right bangladesh crime then all image coming. I am never going sir bangladesh please. Please.

MR
may rowe 4 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Not much to say. It is what it says on the label. Obviously there is always security. Staff not very friendly. The court is hard to find, So a map is definitely advised.

A
AMJ 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly people they guided me n helped me to submit application for some one..

A
Anonymous 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good organised and security

MK
Manicks Kanaga Solicitors 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

close early and office not friendly

HI
Husna Islam 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very professional and clean

AN
Ameer Nasir 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent services.

RM
Rebecca Medway 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Clean and organised.

AI
Afham Ismail 4 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Very bad justice

AA
Aftab Ahmed 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Awesome Service

SQ
Sara Qureshi 4 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Bit difficult to find

KT
khaja tajuddin 4 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

😌😌😌😴 …

Read more reviews about Legal,Non-profit organisation companies and services

Edmonton County Court and Family Court

Review

Barnstaple County Court

Review

Barrow-in-Furness County Court and Family Court

Review

West Mercia Enforcement Office

Review

Humberside & South Yorkshire Regional Divorce Centre

Review

Worthing Magistrates’ Court

Review