Arriva Transport Solutions average reviews all over the web

3.1
Total Reviews 34

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.1

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    12
  • 4.0
    5
  • 3.0
    3
  • 2.0
    4
  • 1.0
    10
Arriva Transport Solutions reviews breakdown:
Google
3.1
34

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

34 Arriva Transport Solutions reviews on Google

KK
Katarzyna Kawula 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

this company is a failure. Line 31 goes when it wants, the buses just don’t come and the company considers it normal. Due to the fact that the buses do not run regularly, they do not come at set times, my son has a low grade at school …

MO
Mike Ormrod 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

U need to update the phone number of St Helens office the bus just past me and 4 other people at busey lane Rainford 11.20am Saturday Feb 4th next bus approx 67 mins as this bus was,7mins early

JC
Julie Cox 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Unreliable bus service. Waiting an hour and half for a bus that is supposed to be every 30 minutes. Changes the stops it goes to with no notice to customers. Not good at all

MH
Mark Hewitt 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Absolutely woeful service yet again drivers refusing to stop at bus stops and just driving past. No excuses as the bus previously stopped which wasnt my bus. Somebody needs to get a grip of these clowns and tell them to provide a service we are paying for

EE
Emma Evans 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Busses never turn up kn time after 6pm. If you ask a driver why busses have been missed out completely youbare met with rude replies. Going home from work youbdont expect them to miss outb2/3 busses in a row and not be able to ask why. As a woman I don’t expect to be spoken to aggressively when doing so.

TM
Tracy Mcloughlin 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My Grandaughter left her phone on the 365 and a quick call to Arriva and they got the bus driver to check for the mobile (iPhone 12) and thankfully he found it and we picked it up the next day safe and sound. Brilliant bus driver and service

HC
Honest Citizen 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Rung bell, it did not work. So hot up in good time, driver “are you getting off”, I replied yes, driver ” we have bells and buzzers on this bus, mate”. I told him I had rung to bell. No reply, I said thankyou ahain no reply. Another aweful bus driver not happy in his work.

AO
[email protected] Oaks 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Again wait for the 17 bus to widnes not turned up two buses passing going into st helens but never came back happens regular. Widnes have lost the 17 halton service so you would think arriva would make sure the buses would be on time .

K
K 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Pretty standard bus company with the normal attitude of late buses. Buses not stopping when you flag them. (A) hole drivers thinking there god when there just useless excuses.

JR
Julie Roughsedge 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

I was waiting over an hour and half for a 31 bus to parr and none came about 2 weeks ago this was on a Friday, it used to be a good service to parr but the buses have become unreliable

JI
joan innes 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

complaining about the 34A BUS ROUTE.lately has become a very poor service with buses being taken off on a regular basis,when its only bus you can get if you live off Bradlegh Road in newton le willows its annoying when you wait nearly …

EL
Eric Lowe 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Terrible management, no consideration for employees, awful union, only work for arriva if you are desperate

JS
Joanne smith 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Tried to call for advise noone answered so couldn’t get the information I needed

DG
Derek Green 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Looked for some information but couldn’t find what I wanted.

AD
Abc Defg 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Very helpful on the phone.

PS
Phil Smith 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Arriva buses come and go from here. They have beddybyes time here… It’s a flipping bus depot, what else!

SG
Sharon Griffiths 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good service polite driver’s

GE
Gary Emmett 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I just love working here lol

DH
Derek Hughes 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Best rugby team in the world

MW
Mark Wilson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Big place

IL
ian lockett 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

wasn’t aware I’d passed the place?

AF
Alexander Florence 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My work place

BP
Brian Pickavance 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

It’s work

WM
wayne morris 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great bus service

G
Grandma70 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great friendly service

PE
Peter Eddleston 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great place to work

JR
Jill Richardson 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Arriva bus depot, nothing exciting

DH
Degsy Harrison 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good

TG
Terry Griffiths 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I work there 😇 …

CH
Colin Hunt 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great people

SB
steve Brunskill 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Helpfull staff

MS
Matlhatse Seabela 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Friendly driver

DD
david doherty 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Ha ha ha

D
dale300572 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Arrive bus depot

Read more reviews about Ambulance service,Services companies and services

Colony Fabrics

Review

FirstPort

Review

MKDP

Review

Viridor

Review

Robinson Way

Review

Castle Place Leisure Centre

Review