Barkingside Magistrates’ Court average reviews all over the web

2.1
Total Reviews 16

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 2.1

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    3
  • 4.0
    2
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    11
Barkingside Magistrates’ Court reviews breakdown:
Google
2.1
16

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

16 Barkingside Magistrates’ Court reviews on Google

AP
Andrei Popa 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Just appalling, nobody answers a phone !!!

DW
denise wilson-osuide 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Old building no services and phone signal can be affected when you go in

JP
Jamie Phillips 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I was inappropriately treated by a prosecuting solicitor who felt sniggering at my statements was an appropriate response to my testimony in a court of law. I have never felt so humiliated and belittled in my entire life. Do not expect …

DS
David Sunderland 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Dreadful people. Try and get you off the phone and tell you they are not the Court but nobody will talk to you. If you query them they accuse you of being rude and hang up.

CT
Claire Thomas 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I don’t understand why these people advertise a telephone number. I have been calling all day and nobody answers and I need to dispute a fine that I have received.

TH
T Hus 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Rude staff !!! cant be bothered to do there job properly awfull attitude from reception and security worst court ive even been to in my life!!!!!!!!!

JE
jhon edwards 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Terrible service , typical govment building was waiting from 9:30 to 5:30 for a minor inncident, this place needs major improvements to service

DH
D H Chowdhury 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

No one pick up the phone. Really bad service

SE
S Ehan 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Rude staff and horrible service is offered here…lol

J
JJ 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Avoid the in court solicitors and pay for your own

GD
Gintarė Dmitričenkaitė 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

they not picking up , imposible

H1
hola 123 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very good

SA
Stuart Arnold 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Very Rude

CC
Cy Com 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Not bad….

H
Hola123 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good service

SP
Stephen Primus 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Friendly court staff

Read more reviews about Courthouse,Legal companies and services

High Wycombe Magistrates’ Court and Family Court

Review

Care Standards Tribunal

Review

Anchorage House Social Security and Child Support Tribunal

Review

North East Regional Payment Unit

Review

Liverpool and Knowsley Magistrates’ Court

Review

Walsall Magistrates’ Court

Review