Bingo Godz average reviews all over the web

4.7
Total Reviews 19

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.7

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    16
  • 4.0
    2
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    1
Bingo Godz reviews breakdown:
Google
4.7
19

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

19 Bingo Godz reviews on Google

SN
Sara Nye 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Never had a bad experience. Staff are all genuinely nice people who give 100% each time we’ve been there

T6
telle 654 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Went here today for the first time for a Wednesday session with my partner. I don’t think I’ve ever been to such a friendly place! Every single member of staff was exceptional and made us feel really at home. There was such a good …

PD
Pat D’Arcy 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

A lovely place with a great atmosphere, well worth a visit.

DH
David Haskins 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Avoid.. all mechines don’t pay in this place I put £100 credit and got £1 return absolute rip off hope now due to cost living crises people will avoid and thay go bust…. To your reply I do have right place. I been playing your mechines …

CK
CC Knight 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I had an excellent time at bingo the other day with my girls, had the BEST time I never thought was possible playing! The names that I recall are Jodie, Dan, and Sarah, but the staff as a whole was excellent. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

DB
Dennis Barber 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Small but very friendly bingo hall, staff were great!!

FC
Frances Copplestone 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic bingo hall. All the staff are so lovely. Always guaranteed a good night out with lots of laughter.

B
Biggz 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

A cosy place to come if you want a change from the bookies.
Friendly staff and customers.
The machines are modern and there are plenty of them.
Free drinks and a place to smoke outside.

DG
Diane Goodyear 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good custom service and a brilliant night out

LJ
Lynn Jenner 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Have a great time here and enjoy the atmosphere. I love it

PP
Penny Parsons 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The staff are very friendly and helpful and they always come and chat to you

LS
Lorraine Sherwin 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great place to go to, friendly and very obliging.

VP
vanessa powers 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly place to visit..good games

SS
Sheila Stead 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Super friendly staff and customers

LD
Linda Dawes1 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice and friendly bingo hall

JB
Jason Budd 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great won 85 quid

NS
Nigel Smith 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great friendly staff

ML
Melissa Loveless 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice place to going

LW
lorraim welcj 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great friendly bingo site ..

Read more reviews about Bingo hall,Leisure companies and services

Rainbow Riches Casino

Review

Hayu

Review

Portomaso Gaming

Review

WSPA Trading Company Limited

Review

Mr Green

Review

Rembrandtcasino

Review