Cambridgeshire County Council average reviews all over the web

1.7
Total Reviews 17

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 1.7

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    1
  • 4.0
    2
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    13
Cambridgeshire County Council reviews breakdown:
Google
1.7
17

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

17 Cambridgeshire County Council reviews on Google

JW
Jon W 4 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

A well equipped office but in a terrible location. Very strange to have put the office in a place that’s got no amenities and terrible public transport links – particularly when all but forcing staff to drive is very contrary their stated climate goals.

JR
Joanna Rod 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Terrible location. Public transport extremely lacking.

PJ
Pamela Joyce 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Asking people to use cycle, walk or use public transport to prevent climate change. There are no shops in the village, there is a bus on Thursday and Saturday and CCC have allowed a contractor to close the cycle/footpath to the nearest town forcing everyone into their cars.

TS
Thoby Solheim 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Received a PCN for parking my motorcycle in a disabled zone. I had broken down as my clutch reservoir exploded. By the time I had fixed it I had received my PCN. The Council rejected my representation, and asked for photographic evidence, …

JC
Just Cheryl 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

My green bin down king street cambridge has not been collected for 3 whole months. I would like my council tax fully refunded as you are useless!

QF
Quinton Farrell 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Avoid visiting Cambridge unless you want to be bullied by parking attendants and get unfair bus lane fines

BA
Bob Alister 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

It’s amazing that you leave the roads in such a state to the point where I’m now stuck on side of the road again. Absolute waste of tax payers money you lot are

RW
roger wooldridge 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Trying to get hold of someone about driving in a bus lane whilst I was in quarantine July last year,

PM
Pat McGahon 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They pay the administration staff really low wages therefore you’re better off working at the university ☺️

AE
Annette Eggett 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Rubbish! 12 mins to get through about a blue badge and then cut off! Appalling

SH
S H 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

pathetic service. Just stealing money from people and giving ** all in return.

MT
Mark Turner 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Wasted an hour trying to buy a parking permit

MM
martin mcilmoyle 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Excellent good team work

GC
Gian Carlo Castelli 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Unprofessional service and a lot of disorganisation.

MO
Mario Orban 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

A good place to take a nap.

ZA
zarrar arshad 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Wasting a time

AO
Adam O’blake 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Peterboroughshire

Read more reviews about Council,Property,Public Services,Social services organisation companies and services

YMCA North Tyneside

Review

Ekarro Housing Co-operative Limited

Review

Carmarthenshire County Council

Review

Winchester City Council

Review

Tameside Metropolitan Borough Council

Review

Coventry & Warwickshire YMCA

Review