Cambridgeshire County Council average reviews all over the web

1.7
Total Reviews 17

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 1.7

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    1
  • 4.0
    2
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    13
Cambridgeshire County Council reviews breakdown:
Google
1.7
17

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

17 Cambridgeshire County Council reviews on Google

JW
Jon W 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

A well equipped office but in a terrible location. Very strange to have put the office in a place that’s got no amenities and terrible public transport links – particularly when all but forcing staff to drive is very contrary their stated climate goals.

JR
Joanna Rod 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Terrible location. Public transport extremely lacking.

PJ
Pamela Joyce 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Asking people to use cycle, walk or use public transport to prevent climate change. There are no shops in the village, there is a bus on Thursday and Saturday and CCC have allowed a contractor to close the cycle/footpath to the nearest town forcing everyone into their cars.

TS
Thoby Solheim 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Received a PCN for parking my motorcycle in a disabled zone. I had broken down as my clutch reservoir exploded. By the time I had fixed it I had received my PCN. The Council rejected my representation, and asked for photographic evidence, …

JC
Just Cheryl 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

My green bin down king street cambridge has not been collected for 3 whole months. I would like my council tax fully refunded as you are useless!

QF
Quinton Farrell 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Avoid visiting Cambridge unless you want to be bullied by parking attendants and get unfair bus lane fines

BA
Bob Alister 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

It’s amazing that you leave the roads in such a state to the point where I’m now stuck on side of the road again. Absolute waste of tax payers money you lot are

RW
roger wooldridge 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Trying to get hold of someone about driving in a bus lane whilst I was in quarantine July last year,

PM
Pat McGahon 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They pay the administration staff really low wages therefore you’re better off working at the university ☺️

AE
Annette Eggett 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Rubbish! 12 mins to get through about a blue badge and then cut off! Appalling

SH
S H 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

pathetic service. Just stealing money from people and giving ** all in return.

MT
Mark Turner 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Wasted an hour trying to buy a parking permit

MM
martin mcilmoyle 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Excellent good team work

GC
Gian Carlo Castelli 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Unprofessional service and a lot of disorganisation.

MO
Mario Orban 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

A good place to take a nap.

ZA
zarrar arshad 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Wasting a time

AO
Adam O’blake 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Peterboroughshire

Read more reviews about Council,Property,Public Services,Social services organisation companies and services

Steve Biko Housing Association Limited

Review

HM Passport Office

Review

Staffordshire Moorlands District Council

Review

Stevenage Borough Council

Review

University of Chichester

Review

Galaxy Lettings

Review