CFC Interiors average reviews all over the web

4.2
Total Reviews 32

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.2

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    21
  • 4.0
    5
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    5
CFC Interiors reviews breakdown:
Google
4.2
32

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

32 CFC Interiors reviews on Google

JP
Julie Patterson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Just had delivery of our suite from CFC and are really pleased. Special mention to sales assistant Nina who was brilliant, no pressure to buy and allowed us the time to select fabrics through several visits. The suite arrived within 2 …

CM
Catriona Magee 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Quality stock and staff are so friendly and helpful- special mention to Nina who went above and beyond on my last visit! Great shop with outstanding customer service.

BG
Bigburd Gal 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely selection of quality furniture on display and the most helpful staff I’ve encountered in a while! Glad I found this place!

RW
Rwoe Winston 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very nice selection and knowledgeable staff – love my sofa and side tables. Can’t wait to get back in again!!

CC
catherine craig 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Ordered 2 settees in Feb.this year…waited 4/5 months and then wrong order delivered…( 2 settees and 2 chairs ) The setteee was faulty..so the items were re- ordered again and another wait…of approx 8 weeks. Correct order duly arrived …

TC
Tanya Crozier 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Love this wee shop. Beautiful choice of wallpapers as well

LG
Laura Grant 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Michael was extremely helpful each time we called to look at carpets. Nothing was ever to much trouble and he went out of his way to assist us with what we needed. Definitely recommended.

CM
Claire Mc 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Lovely choice of furnishings. The management of the place is a little behind the times and staff training isn’t up to the standard of today’s commercial world but it’s definitely worth a look. Discount can be generous on low-ticket items but very very low on high-ticket items.

GH
Glenn Haughian 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

My experience was appalling from start to finish . I Purchased a number of items of oak bedroom furniture on dec 27th 2019 in the sale ,an order worth around 1400 pounds. I was told at the time that the items would take to the end of Feb …

DK
Diana Ker Evans 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service. Michael has served me each time I’ve been in store and has taken time to find out exactly what I want and has given excellent advice. Goods arrived when promised.

PM
Philip Mccullough 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The female attendant was very professional, explaining all information related to my purchases. Altogether more than helpful.

CH
Carolyn Humphrys 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great selection of furniture and even better staff! Their customer service is exceptional. I highly recommend a visit to CFC!

GJ
Gints Jogurs 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

CFC Newtownabbey has great selection of furniture, wallpaper and curtain fabric, etc. Clara Nelson from that department was very knowledgeable and super help. Will come again

MM
Melanie McAuley 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant selection of furniture and staff are always very keen to help. Would definitely recommend to others.

LM
Lorraine Murphy 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Beautiful furniture and curtains helpful staff a find and little competition now so many big places have disappeared

LN
Linda Nelson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Was doing up my living room. Great selection of wallpaper and curtain fabric. Super help form interior department. Thanks again.

CW
Christine White 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Elaine from CFC in Newtownabbey was wonderful and nothing was too much trouble. We are delighted with our curtains, blinds & cushions.

KL
Kellie Lowden 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

This we shop is hidden of the road had some lovely furniture and i was able to get the sofa i wanted at a much cheaper price got served by elaine and she was lovely very helpful would defo recommend to others

CJ
Craig Jerome 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Couldnt recommend these guys enough, the staff are more than helpful, wasnt 100% sure what i was looking for but with a little help and know how they were able to help me, im so happy with the service

JA
Jonathan Adams 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Friendly staff, well laid out store with a good selection of furniture to browse.

KP
Katie Press 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great selection of home interiors, with very friendly and helpful staff.

CM
Charlene Mccaughran 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Looking round the shop but ignored by staff – 3 staff members on- I’m appalled not a hello or anything and the girl actually avoided eye contact as I gave up and left!

PK
Paula Kerr 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Don’t buy anything if your in a hurry for furniture… waited 13weeks for a bar stools….

LM
Lindsay Millar 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Beautiful range of interiors and friendly & helpful staff!

JA
Jill Andrews 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I was very disappointed with the products considering there was such hype regarding the event.

EL
Eugene Lindsay 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good furniture to be had here.

PC
Paul Cruickshank 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good choice and very helpful staff.

PC
Paul Clawson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great shop and great service

IH
Ian Higgins 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Have bought many pieces of furniture here

MP
my play list 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Just too dear for me to buy

CL
Catherine Larkin 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Staff and prices decent

DS
David Smith 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Bought a suite

Read more reviews about Home Furniture Shop,Shops companies and services

CDA Group Ltd

Review

Crocs UK

Review

Gray & Osbourn

Review

Cartridge World

Review

Farrow & Ball

Review

Lost rockstar

Review