Cherwell District council (Housing Association) average reviews all over the web

2.4
Total Reviews 15

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 2.4

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    4
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    2
  • 1.0
    8
Cherwell District council (Housing Association) reviews breakdown:
Google
2.4
15

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

15 Cherwell District council (Housing Association) reviews on Google

TG
Tim Green 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I have been waiting 4 years for my roof to be repaired keep calling the repair number and just get excuses all the time .
Service what Service sanctuary housing are a joke the latest excuse is that the …

LH
Lucy Haynes 9 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Won a bid on a property told us the turn around would be 2 weeks and 4 weeks at the longest.. week rolling up to when our moving date should be for the person in charge of the case to go on annual leave!! & not leave anyone else in charge. …

JW
Jasen Witton 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Waiting 3 months now for a door!!!!
Told at 08.11 we are definitely comming today 02/07/21,
08.13 we are coming on the 20th july !!!!!!!!!!! …

KM
Karen Murphy 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Appalling service and will wriggle out of any responsibility to maintain their properties and don’t make their tenants responsible either!

SS
Sara Simpson 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Hi, I would like to know when you’d change a front door, if it is cracked and the you can’t close the door unless you lift the handle up my young grandson has nearly got out. I have been told that you will only change the door if it is hanging off its hinges. Is this true?

EL
Emilia Lipinska 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

yesterday I picked up the keys, a very polite employee, the lady was very happy with my house 🙂 nice atmosphere. she had a lot of time to explain everything to us. thank you

DD
dawn devonish 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

quality of doors and In side is awful old bits of wood for doors cheap and nasty pipes not blocked in

AO
Anthony O’Connell 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Tried ringing several times , most probably having a lie in , what with working from, home if they can answer the phone at the office, why can’t they answer it from home, could be there having a day off , with England losing.

LB
Laura Bateman 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have been a tenant nearly 7 years.
I have no complaints, they are efficient, professional and always deal with all repairs promptly.

TH
Tim Haggitt 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Is there any properties in Banbury area I’m in supported housing in Leamington spa and looking to move closer to my partner

SS
Sad Sack 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Impossible to get hold of, a nightmare to get the correct department. Absolutely frustrating.

MT
Mrs Tustain 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Staff are very polite, friendly and extremely helpful!

S�
( 2 out of 5 )

Very slow to do there job.

DW
D Walker 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Helpful

LD
lee donovan 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Poor

Read more reviews about District council,Property companies and services

Oak Housing Limited

Review

Affinity Sutton Homes Limited

Review

Major Housing Association Ltd

Review

Masonic Housing Association

Review

Wythenshawe Community Housing Group Limited

Review

Luton Borough council (Housing Association)

Review