Cornwall Council average reviews all over the web

2.2
Total Reviews 10

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 2.2

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    3
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    7
Cornwall Council reviews breakdown:
Google
2.2
10

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

10 Cornwall Council reviews on Google

GG
Gearmong Geary 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

In the first instance the phone kept on ringing out, eventually got through to a lady on non domestic rates called Fay. She was fantastic, helped me over the phone even though it took a while for her to do she didn’t stop until she completed it. Thank you Fay, appreciate your help

FD
ForeverCornish Droning On 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you listening and lifting the ban on using the common room, I do understand it is a difficult time, And hope to start doing £1 Roasts again very soon. Dues too other arrangements it now a little late too get something sorted for a Christmas meal
Thank you Mark

JA
jacqui AbA 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

ok so yesterday I tried to pay my bill online, it kept saying not processed, so tried 3 times before I gave up. Today all my bills started bouncing including my food delivery. Contacted the bank and they said there was 3 pending concil tax …

MN
Matthew Norwell 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The reviews I cannot relate to at all, I’ve had 100% professionalism from every call which was answerd fast in sorting everything from a new brown bin to a full home move with council tax help and rent everything, happy well spoken …

MS
michael snow 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Cornwall council are inept spastics

RW
Richard Watts 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

So i can buy a parking permit but can’t get a permit for my van to go to the HRC, difference being , you pay for one and the other is free. Useless.

AR
allen robinson 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Terrible.

JB
James Bishop 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

ABSOLUTE RUBBISH, NO STREET LIGHTS,NO DENTIST, COMPLETE DUMP

HE
Hayley evans 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Cant get through to anyone by phone

EP
Elizabeth Parr 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They are all a waste of time.. Utterly useless..

Read more reviews about City government office,Property companies and services

Bournemouth Young Men’s Christian Association

Review

The Robert Salter Charity

Review

Selwood Housing Society Limited

Review

Canterbury City Council

Review

Harrogate Borough Council

Review

Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council

Review