Freemans Catalogue average reviews all over the web

4.6
Total Reviews 45

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.6

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    38
  • 4.0
    2
  • 3.0
    2
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    3
Freemans Catalogue reviews breakdown:
Google
4.6
45

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

45 Freemans Catalogue reviews on Google

RP
ryan pratt 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service from Freeman and Harding . Having previously used their jars through my beekeeping association I decided I wished to place my own order this year . …

RG
Richard Golding 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Have ordered multiple times over the years, totalling thousands of jars. Ordering is simple, updates are regular, jars arrive when they say. Don’t remember ever having to chase or ring with an issue. Recommended.

PV
Pete Viljoen 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great customer service! I ordered over 500 glass jars on a Monday morning and they were delivered to my house on Tuesday afternoon.
Thank you and well done!

EO
Education Officer 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have used Freeman &Harding Ltd for many years. They provide high quality jars. They are efficient and take extra care with the packaging of the jars, The deliveries are prompt and goods arrivein good order. Any questions or requests are easily answered as they are easily contacted by phone or online.

BK
Bridget Knutson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Bought some lids for collection at the Spring Convention. Got to the lorry just as they were unpacking, the guys moved the rest of the jars on the lorry so they could get to my small order. Very helpful, very polite. Freeman Harding have always given me excellent customer satisfaction.

DH
Danny Heap 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

well packaged and used APC who kept me well updated with the tracker, this aloud me to do a few jobs in the morning return home for a 2 hour delivery window, and it arrived 20 mins into the delivery slot, so didn’t need much time off work

AN
Andrew Nicholls 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

As ever, prompt and efficient service. Excellent packaging (never had a breakage) and the beekeepers packs which pre-assemble lid and jar are wonderful. Thank you!

PL
Peter Langford 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Used Freeman and Harding again to purchase a large quantity of 1lbs and 8oz glass jars and lids for selling honey. Efficient service and friendly staff.

MH
mike hollis 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service registered as BBKA member and ordered on Friday online, products delivered on Monday.

DB
David B 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really good honey jars, delivered safely and quickly. Even better prices if you collect from one of the bee shows.

MS
Mike Stafford 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We always Freeman and Harding for our honey jars, great service and very helpful staff. Highly recommended!

RE
Richard Evans 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Prompt and efficient service – from initially registering as a beekeeper right through to delivery. Thank you

PN
Pat Norris 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service, great price and product plus speedy delivery. Can’t ask for more!

AE
Ali Everest 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very efficient service and easy collection at discount prices at the BBKA Spring Convention.
Thank you F&H for supporting beekeepers.

IM
ian Morton 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Arrived earlier than expected. Really well packed and protected. Exactly as hoped for

LC
lena christou 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great customer service and speedy delivery. Would highly recommend this business.

SR
simon rice 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent choice, great quality, easy to order and speedy delivery. Thank you

EL
Ellie Leng 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The team at freeman and harding always provide the best customer service and always go above and beyond.

SE
Sarah Endicott 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I always use Freeman & Harding to buy my bottles and pipettes for herbal tinctures. They are a really helpful company and their products are great value. Small enough that when you call for help there is always someone at the other end of the phone able to offer advice. Quick delivery too.

DM
Dave Moss 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service from Freeman and Harding every time I place an order.

JD
Jonny Dickinson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I’ve placed several big orders with no real issues. Given the nature of the product, I expect occasional damages. It’s impossible to protect glass cost efficiently. On the one occasion there were sufficient damages to contact them about, I was reimbursed quickly. No complaints so far! Quick delivery and the products seem quality.

RC
Richard Cearns 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service and product, and great communications too.

ES
Eugen Sergiu Setlinschi 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Top service, will use again, no doubt !
Recommend them !!!

PS
Philip Sharman 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

As usual, well packaged and using a reliable courier.

FH
Freeman Harding 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

As we explained to Mr Green, we tried to resolve this situation, offered a credit, different transportation method, none of which were acceptable. Unfortunately, as the damages were not reported to us for 10 weeks, we have no way of knowing …

AM
Ayshasajid Mahmad 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Price of jars is good but you will get a dozen faulty ones . Which becomes a tiresome response emailing and sending pictures up to get a credit voucher. I would advise to count the quantity of lids with the jars when you receive your …

CE
Colin Edwards 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

First class service all glassware arrived on time extremely well packed well done team Freeman and Harding .

SA
Steve Ash 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Always go above and beyond in their customer service. THanks.

BM
Bob muckett 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service at a great price.

S
SimplyAlpaca 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fast delivery, excellent packaging.

T
Tom 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Awful company. They’ll send broken glass, and when you complain, tell you to pay more for a better service. You may save a few pence per bottle or jar, but a good 20% will be chipped or broken. Save your money and shop elsewhere.

BS
Beni Sojinrin 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic service. I prefer to buy from my local community- supporting local businesses ❤️

ED
Enrique Da More 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Doogy company with very low quality bottles. I strongly recommend to anyone that read this not to buy from them you will lose money as I did for 150 bottles more than half can’t be use for business [ not safe ] and have to pay the delivery to return the faulty bottles

JH
James Heathfield 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service, speedy and accurate. Quality exceeded our expectations. Many thanks, another order will be placed soon.

JP
Jake P 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The customer service is always really friendly and the lead time on product dispatch is extremely fast.

EU
Emma Underwood 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really great customer service and product. Very fast delivery.

AF
Andrew Fung 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I ordered 175 jars, one arrived damaged… I contacted the company for a refund as per the instructions. But no refund was provided and no response to my request

D
divecamera1972 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great products, 1st class service, delivers on time.

PM
Paul Mincher 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Good product but avoid if you don’t like mountains of plastic packaging around the jars.

DJ
David Johnson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service

PW
Peter W 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Nice and helpful staff. Location is a bit further out being in an industrial estate so getting there was a bit tricky,

MM
mighty mo GP 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good place for looking in tyoesnof containers n jars ……Good range n friendly staff …..thank you sarah

AM
Andy Matthews 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Easy ordering, good choices, very reasonable and quick delivery!

SW
susan whittle 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great Company. I ordered online on Sunday and I had my order on Tuesday Morning.! Lots of communication from them and from the courier Company they use. Would definitely recommend them

EF
Emma Fearnley 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service. Really helpful staff who actually answer the phone and know everything!
Really quick delivery and a great product – what more could you want!

Read more reviews about Shops,Wholesaler companies and services

Charlotte Tilbury

Review

Top Furniture

Review

G-Star RAW

Review

Dunelm

Review

Mattressman

Review

JM Upholstery

Review