GMS Legal Services average reviews all over the web

4.0
Total Reviews 29

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.0

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    18
  • 4.0
    4
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    5
GMS Legal Services reviews breakdown:
Google
4.0
29

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

29 GMS Legal Services reviews on Google

IK
Irina Ka 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Left an email and a voice mail twice on Friday..also called numerous times. No one picked up. Hello? Is anyone there? Needed help, so contacted this organisation – no reply. It says 48 hours for an email to be answered – never received a reply. Finally, someone called me on Thursday..A week after original VM. Slow in responding.

ZS
Zohaib S 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service. Jason and the team were very helpful.

JW
James Watts 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Telephoned as l needed a pip form renewal help. I’m disabled with issues with my hands and writing. I spoke to a lady who said some one would contact me. After l waited over 1 week after the time given ie next 24/48 hrs l called bk left …

EM
Enn Marx 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic service, they will fight your corner. Staff work very hard for you day in day out. Grateful for there service and all the hard work they put in..

K
Kasim 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

One of the worst organisations ever they don’t even help you and they make judgments and don’t take anything into consideration ether about your situation. Manchester is getting worse day by day nobody wants to help you anymore.

AA
Anna Ania 9 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

not helpful at all
2 stars as I received a call back quickly
The staff does seem to have trainee knowledge or no knowledge

FD
Freya Dallas 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I asked for an appointment to help with a PIP appeal. They were very unhelpful and didn’t  offer an appointment until after the form had to be in. They gave me bad advice telling me to ‘send it in late which would have resulted in claim …

E
Emily 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I was there today with a lady who had multiple physical and mental health needs. The staff were so patient and understanding and really took the time to help her. Excellent service. Thank you.

LT
Lynn Thompson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A very prompt reply to my enquiry, very helpful even though they couldn’t help me, they gave me lots of information and links to where I could get the help I needed.

LB
Ljb Blessed 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

No help at all

CH
Charlotte Hughes 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Absolutely brilliant. Very friendly cant say enough good things about them. Legal aid should be available to everyone

EO
Edd Olsen 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

excellent place for the community & for Manchester the staff work so hard for you & your needs, dont no what would of done without them

AB
Andrew Brown 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good organisation if you are looking to volunteer or need information on immigration.

EO
edd olsen 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service very helpful & staff are amazing

CT
Chazz T 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really great help provided by knowledgable people.

S
Steven 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent advice and service

NT
Norma Turner 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

It is campaigning for free access to justice for all

AR
Al-Abbas Raffay 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Free legal advice in Housing, benefits, employment, discrimination and public law matters

XC
X C 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice advise place. Nice people

DT
Dennis Taylor 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Advice & information. Help with DWP, PIP forms etc.

SH
saliha hawi 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great for advice & support

SM
Sunil Makim 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Easy to talk to

GO
Guy Otten 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

New venture. Needs suppoet

AM
amanda mitchell 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very helpful

EP
Evereld Pry 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Very helpful

AO
Andrew O 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great people

AE
Ahmad Elbagoory 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Nice!

AB
alan beresford 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

great place

ᴊᴏʏᴄᴇ 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

👍🏼 …

Read more reviews about Property maintenance,Services companies and services

Betta Living

Review

Wath upon Dearne Leisure Centre

Review

The Dolphin

Review

Student Loans Company

Review

Titanic Spa

Review

Melksham Blue Pool

Review