Grimsby,Cleethorpes and Humber Region Y.M.C.A. average reviews all over the web

4.5
Total Reviews 29

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.5

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    19
  • 4.0
    7
  • 3.0
    2
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    1
Grimsby,Cleethorpes and Humber Region Y.M.C.A. reviews breakdown:
Google
4.5
29

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

29 Grimsby,Cleethorpes and Humber Region Y.M.C.A. reviews on Google

TE
tara edmunds 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Staff are friendly, food is always good and hoist facilities in disabled changing room are always clean.

JB
John Berry 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely modern building good meeting rooms and cafe

RH
Roger Hooton 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

First time there nice staff good coffee

AW
Andrew Walkington 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The YMCA humber is a newly established hostel on Freeman street in Grimsby.
It is a well designed purpose built facility with excellent features.
I’m mainly writing this review with regards to the Bradbury cafe which is …

AO
Adeniyi Olufemi Akindayomi 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

There is a need to ensure that round the clock customer service is in place

GB
Gail Beech 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Used cafe area so welcoming service was a bit slow, but new staff so forgiven, very helpful and provided table service , had a neb in rooms for meetings and conferences, look very good, Bery impressed with my first visit definitely be back – Oh and the prices on menu are just so affordable extra star for Balue for Money, More

SA
sean atkinson 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Excellent vegan and vegetarian breakfast. Best I’ve had for a while.

MT
Millie Turrell 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly staff. I love living here. Very supportive. You have space and freedom here; and also all the support you need. If it wasn’t for the staff here, I’d be on the streets with no future. Now I’m in an apprenticeship and looking forward to my future. Couldn’t thank the staff and the manager enough!

CJ
Charlie Jones 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Breakfast burrito, hot cup of tea, smilinh staff. Just what I needed this morning! A lovely bright and welcoming space along Freeman Street.

IS
Ian Studholme 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great place. Spotless good service and comfortable seating

SS
Susan Senyszyn 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great place for lunch, good service in a nice clean setting. 👍👍 …

CL
Carl Leo Walker 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Not a bad place to live if you haven’t got anywhere else to go & has a good large sports hall the public can hire for numerous uses.

CF
Cordelia Fitzgerald 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant staff with up to date information on all issues dealing with homelessness. Helping young people to find their feet and path to a brighter future

DW
David West 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Visited today for a snack. Great value. Very clean.

DS
David Selby 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Brand new. Staff helpful, calling is automated yet clear and easy to follow instructions.

TC
Trish craft 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Let me stay over the weekend when I needed a place but when did the interview after the weekend I did not pass and they could not meet my needs but while I was there the staff are amazing but they need to help more people

GW
Gary Willerton 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

After being in a very lonely place, staff of the YMCA have been very nice and help me to try n see a brighter day

CX
Cyberdude Xero (SPARE BLANK TAPE) 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Helpful and friendly staff on hand all day to help when you need it

TA
Tom Addison 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Terrible place. Dirty, poorly maintained and treated like you are incompetent.

PW
peter wise 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Love this place help me and so many others

GM
Geoff Meacock 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Decent place to stay if you are hard up

TC
Tracy Clark 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Some great people, lots of projects and activities.

ML
Martyn lewis Sandford 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great facilities for all needs

SD
sharon doherty 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good security, seems very good

PB
peter burton 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very friendly staff excellent

PH
Paul Hutchinson 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Quality community help for homeless

AA
Adekunle Adeleye 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great place..

TB
The Batman 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great place

RC
raymond creasey 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice place

Read more reviews about Hostel,Property companies and services

Ceredigion County Council

Review

South Western Housing Society

Review

Mid Devon District Council

Review

East Devon District Council

Review

Tewkesbury Borough Council

Review

Notting Hill Genesis

Review