Icon Collections International average reviews all over the web

2.1
Total Reviews 11

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 2.1

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    3
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    8
Icon Collections International reviews breakdown:
Google
2.1
11

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

11 Icon Collections International reviews on Google

JP
Jean Philippe 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

don’t trust these people. I signed their contract on August 28, 2022, and haven’t heard from them since. At the end of September, so a month later, I asked for my login and password to follow the client who owes me in Vancouver on their …

MM
Manu Mysore 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

This company sent an email to me asking for paying arrears from a private hospital who itself is disrepute hospital. I did not receive any warning but threat email saying they will refer to solicitor affecting credit rating.Absolutely disgusting.

CB
Claire Brewer 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

This company tried to get in touch with my mother but decided I was the best person to call for some strange reason so hassling family members who have nothing to do with the issue at hand. Figured out what they were calling for and it …

PE
Paul Edwards 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We at Powerplay have used ICON now for a few years and couldn’t be happier with the results but most importantly with their professionalism towards our customers. We deal with Maisie and Shereen on a daily basis and along with their colleagues they are always available when needed.

JM
Jake Mullins 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We have been using ICON for a couple of years now and their collection rate has been brilliant for us as a business (Powerplay). Everybody I have spoken with regarding our accounts has been a great help and their prompt responses have helped to clear up any issues smoothly and effectively.

CA
Clare Alder 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Have used ICON now for 7 years whilst in my current role in London and have also used ICON in previous jobs. Great service and generally always get a result ! All the staff I’ve been lucky enough to deal with have been efficient and extremely helpful and would definitely recommend ICON without hesitation.

ZS
zoey shi 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Do not trust them any words

DB
Daniel Buckman 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Terrible company who harass you for payments which have been made.

Phil iguzo is terrible and I hope he gets what is coming to him.

LW
Lesley Wyldbore 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Trying to give them business but can’t get hold of them! Emailed two days ago, no response. Am on the phone in Nr 1 place in the queue for the last 10 minutes, no answer. What a waste of my time

ML
Mark Lawrence 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Awful company and lie all the way whilst trying to add more money onto debt whilst harassing and bullying people saying they are behind on payments when they are not! It’s pushing people to Suicide and they do not care.

CE
CryptoHec E 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Totally ignored emails and now trying to come back after nearly a year of no contact saying i owe them

Read more reviews about Debt collection agency,Services companies and services

K2 Collections

Review

Plumbs

Review

Lantern

Review

Village Investigations

Review

Newman & Company

Review

Key Safe

Review