Lyng Community Association average reviews all over the web

3.9
Total Reviews 8

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.9

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    5
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    1
Lyng Community Association reviews breakdown:
Google
3.9
8

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

8 Lyng Community Association reviews on Google

TN
Tony Nash 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lyng Community Association is facilitating a community litter pick on Tuesday 4 April 2023 starting at 10am – we will provide equipment and have a craft session on the ECO bus afterwards. An Easter Treat for all children who participate. Together we can keep our neighbourhood clean.

TN
Tony Nash 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

On behalf of Lyng Community Association I must point out that the Association does not have any control over the public highways, rubbish collection or street parking – all of these services are managed by Sandwell Council. …

PS
PARKASH SAGOO (DivaShingaar P&K) 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lyng Community Association: is on. Moor St West Bromwich B70 ~ almost opposite side of West Bromwich Leisure Centre. Its part of the New Lyng Development in West Bromwich B70. …

AR
Ali Raza 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

I agree, staff in the office not very helpful. Always give unreasonable answers and excuses. They are unable to solve problems such as non residential parking ( people work in lyng medical centre or shoppers).have got no plan or startergy to over come with unsocial behaviour, burglary or vehicle related theft within the lyng.

SE
Saher Eijaz 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Stuart is very unreasonable and rude to customers.
I am unsure why the management has been given to them simply a waste of money.
Will be reporting him to Barrat Homes he should simply be removed

YY
YasarEsup YasarEsup 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lying hearing center service is very good I was deaf since but no hospital or doctor help with my right but since they gave me hearing aid am so happy it’s working for me so happy with the service at first didn’t want to wanted to go city but then I went with the help my daughter would recommend anymore to go there excellent service

DH
David Hollis 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice friendly estate.

CF
Chris Feeney 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Friendly staff.

Read more reviews about Charity,Property companies and services

The Abbeyfield Felsted Society Limited

Review

Your Hospice Lottery

Review

The Abbeyfield Groombridge Society Limited

Review

Caerphilly County Borough Council

Review

Leicestershire County Council

Review

Affordable Homes (Southern) Limited

Review