Maidstone Crown Court average reviews all over the web

2.5
Total Reviews 12

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 2.5

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    3
  • 4.0
    2
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    7
Maidstone Crown Court reviews breakdown:
Google
2.5
12

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

12 Maidstone Crown Court reviews on Google

MS
Maaija Sinclair 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Witness support were nice. First time I’ve been in a court so I think it’s ‘nice’ security was temperamental/stoic.

SL
stuart lee 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

HMCTS letter – SCAM beware is whats coming up when looking further into it -company address – 57 ENBROOK VALLEY, FOLKESTONE, CT20 3NA
and individual
KONSTANTINOU, Kyriakoullis Andrea

JD
Jay Dee 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I go to court fairly regularly in a professional capacity dressed up like you should. Today I went to get some information/leaflets and talk to someone about small claims. I was dressed in a tracksuit being very casual, it’s a hot day 24 …

JP
Joe Public 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The Crown Court in Maidstone very rarely answer the phone, 9 times out of 10 it just rings with no answer at all. Maidstone Crown virtually never respond to an email, even when it is sent by the CPS. Maidstone Crown Court administration is an utter shambles.

AN
Alan Neal 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

have just spent one hour on the telephone being told all operators are busy but my call is important please stay on the line my call will be answered in the order it is received!!!! …

O
OliversMonkey 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Still adhering to various covid safety measures, seeming short staffed but the staff that are there so a stellar job and are very helpful!

PH
Peter Harris 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

it’s possible to be a spectator provided you follow procedures

BC
brandon crittall 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Ugliest building I’ve ever seen, doubt anyone working in such and ugly place gets anything done

BR
Bill Ryan 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Reasonably cool in the very hot weather

CC
C C 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

2 weeks jury service saw a Mr Robin Banks walk free.

KD
Kuldeep Dhami 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Run down/old dated complex
Not fit for purpose

YE
Yxng Emme23 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They have a fake phone number which never allows you to speak with anyone

Read more reviews about Courthouse,Legal companies and services

Senior Court Costs Office

Review

Burnley County Court

Review

Barnstaple Magistrates’ Court

Review

Salisbury County Court and Family Court

Review

West and North Yorkshire Area Enforcement

Review

Wolverhampton Magistrates’ Court

Review