Total Reviews 36

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 5.0

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    36
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    0
Mattress Online reviews breakdown:
Google
5.0
36

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

36 Mattress Online reviews on Google

SB
Shaniene Bushe 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Got my sliderobes from north west beds and floors and I am just blown away by the quality of them and they are fab!! Love them.

LM
leanne mccrudden 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing beds, amazing service. Fantastic price and delivery was super fast. I have recommended to so many people and will continue to do so. Top drawer!

DL
Deirdre Lynch 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Ordered the bed. Arrived a few days later. The man put the bed up for ke free. My son loves the bed. Very good standard and quality. Highly recommended.

MG
Mary Graydon 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I recently purchased 1 of the complete bed set, an absolute bargain for the price and quality that is received. Communication was on point from order to delivery. Would definitely recommend.

GM
Geraldine McAuley 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant service. Ordered bed, divan and headboard on Monday of this week. Delivered, fitted 2 days later. Dave responded quickly to massages. Such a lovely man to deal with. Fantastic price. Would highly recommend. Thankyou.

CM
Claire McErlain 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Beautiful silver crushed bed deliverd 2 days ago.
Really good quality bed with mattress. So happy with it..Great price. Thank you so much David
Would highly recommend! 😊 …

GS
GRIMHAM slayer 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I ordered a double divan bed and it arrived a few days ago. Amazing customer service from start to finish. Bed is brilliant….mattress is top quality. Definitely recommend to anyone. Going to go for wardrobes next!

JW
Joanne Watson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic, friendly service from start to finish. We done everything online and ordered a small double divan bed and headboard from Northwest Floors and Beds. They delivered quickly and even assembled the bed for us. Very professional service and I would highly recommend this company. The bed is amazing quality and very comfy.

DC
Dane Coul 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service and the bed set was of high quality. David was very pleasant and friendly to chat with and kept me well informed of shipping and delivery times and accommodated a delivery time that suited me. Would highly recommend for anyone looking for a new bed

CF
Claire Fisher 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you so much for my bed it’s so comfortable. Amazing service responded quickly to my enquiries really friendly to deal with, will definitely be using again.

LM
Leanne Moore 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant service, ordered and in stock next day. Very responsive to messages and nothing was a problem. Would highly recommend.

MC
Megan Coyle 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thanks so much for my new mattress I love it an it’s brilliant quality.. I’ll definitely be shopping with use again thanks for ur great cosume & fast response

BH
Brendy Harnett 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very quick delivery upon order which was a fair distance. Quality business. Couldn’t fault it at all. Also got vouchers for a 2nd order.

RM
Ryan Moore 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

David supplied a superking bed + mattress for me. It’s very high quality, very comfortable and he discussed my needs before recommending a product. He was very thorough and knowledgeable which eased any concerns I had. …

LB
Liza Barr 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Bought a new double bed for my son delivery man set it up in bedroom? it’s a very comfortable mattress and gorgeous looking bed was a very fast delivery and great service will definitely be back

SM
Sinead mcgonigal 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

brilliant service couldn’t of helped me enough definitely recommend thanks again

KC
Kirstie Conwell 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Just purchased a bed from Northwest Floors and Beds! First class service, and such fast delivery. Would definitely recommend!

MM
Maggie Moore 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Ordered a double bed from this company. One of the very few that when they tell you it is going to arrive, actually arrives. Great selection to choose from and really fantastic prices. Super quick delivery and lovely, friendly, …

D
Dude1985k 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Northwest Floors and Beds went the extra mile delivering and building a new bed for my father on short notice! David was a delightful and insightful. Couldn’t recommend enough!

MM
Michael McGuinness 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

David was very easy to deal with and bed and mattresses were delivered to the door on time and as advertised. Would 100% recommend

BW
Big Wheetabix 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Cant speak highly enough about david. Complete gentle man. Would be beat on price and reall good quality for what u do pay. Doin a great deal with the voucher cards and give me a kingsize for the price of a double because he didnt hsve …

TM
Tracey McGonigle 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent communication and service! Easy to deal with! Delighted with our new purchases! 5 star for Northwest Floors and Beds! Thanks a million!

MK
Marta Kubiak 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I’ve got 2 double beds. Really recommend this place. Great service , price and fast service. Thanks 😊 …

LS
Leonie Sanders 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant product and Brilliant customer service. Fast and friendly delivery! Would definitely recommend.

SW
Stephen Ward 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

David was first class from the beginning. Great service, great value and super customer service 😀 …

US
Ursula Simpson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service, friendly staff and affordable prices. The staff really go out of their way to deliver a 5 star service. I would highly recommend Northwest Floors and Beds as they went above and beyond to help me find the right bed and floor, …

AB
Aimee Bonner 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent quality beds staff are very helpful and regular updates are given, delivered to the door exactly when arranged with no hassle. Returning customer for 2nd bed wouldn’t go anywhere else

GC
Gerard Casey 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very professional service.
High quality furniture.
Speedy time frame compared to other companies and by far the cheapest!
I’ll be using this company again

IG
Ita Gamble 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brillant Service, Fast Delivery, Easy To Work With & Very Well Priced. 100% Recommend Will Use Again!

SL
Stephen Law 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service good quality bed would recommend anytime 👍 …

ED
Eugene Devine 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you northwest floors and beds I’m so delighted with my new bed the service was unbelievable delivered then built it for me thank you again

BA
Bridie Armstrong 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank to the guys for a great service really Happy with my purchase lovely bed and very friendly guys

AM
Angela Millar 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great communication, good quality product, easy transaction. Would trade with again and recommend.

MA
Mike Archer 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Dealt with NW Floors and Beds a couple of times now. Great service and keen prices.
Thanks lads

DP
david pickles 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really good fast reliable service with quality goods

MM
martin mc nulty 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service and reasonable prices!!!

Read more reviews about Bed shop,Shops companies and services

Thompson & Morgan

Review

American Apparel

Review

Allsaints

Review

Jaeger

Review

Red Rickshaw

Review

Cadbury Gifts Direct

Review