North East Fixed Penalty Office average reviews all over the web

1.4
Total Reviews 33

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 1.4

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    2
  • 4.0
    2
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    29
North East Fixed Penalty Office reviews breakdown:
Google
1.4
33

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

33 North East Fixed Penalty Office reviews on Google

A
Akvile. 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I’ve sent them my driving license details twice now, and I got another letter saying that they did not receive anything! The letter says urgent action is required and if I don’t respond I could get taken to court. I have responded!

PJ
Peter Jobson 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Not even worthy of 1 star ! They never pick up the phone , I emailed them twice , no reply ! Sent my licence in in September, now December and no sign. In November due to start a new job, in desperation ordered a new licence from DVLA. Costing me £20 ! This service is not fit fir purpose, another Government waste of money RUBBISH

��
Андрей Куць 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

how can i get my license back ? I’ve been waiting for over a month and still no response! If you were able to return the license, how did you do it, please tell me who knows?

BF
Ben Forward 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The department needs auditing and referral for immediate remedial action as not fit for purpose. Non existent customer service and licenses simply aren’t returned or are returned incredibly late causing the owners considerable inconvenience.

VS
vlad serban 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

How do I get a hold of these people? They have my license for 5 weeks now. Nobody is answering any emails or phone. How are they allowed to operate like this?

JB
Josh Barnes 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They demand you send your license ASAP, then send you a letter saying they haven’t received it. When you ring them, they tell you it has in fact arrived, they’ve already processed it but they can’t tell you where the license is. I sent my …

LG
Lili Gold 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Essex FPO has to be the worst FPO in England. Waiting nearly a month now for my license to be sent back. Can’t get through to anyone on the phone. Have emailed and haven’t gotten back any replies. However, other FPO’s are able to send back license’s within a week….whats the hold up?

CD
Callum dawe 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

This company is incredibly rude and unprofessional. They have no intention of sending your license back and they pretty much refuse to answer the phone. If anyone knows how to report this company, please let me know!

WG
Will Gore 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Waiting for my lisence to return for 3 months. I’m not sure how to dispute or raise this issue as I can never get through

E
E. 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Sent my license, meant to get it back in 3 weeks, been nearly 2 months. Can’t ring them cause straight to voicemail, useless wet wipes. Cheers

H
Harrison 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

So when calling, you get an automated message saying their lines are open 10-3pm. From 10-12 I’ve attempted to get through and all I get is our phone lines are unavailable. For a team which accumulates thousands of penalties a day you would …

C
colin 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Just received my driving licence back and it has been damaged due to the tape used to attach it to the covering letter. The driving licence is damaged with black marks and looks very dirty. The response from my telephone call to the FPO …

HM
Hani Muthir 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

People do not send your licence to them. They lose it to make you buy a new one! Commercial gain or what! Pathetic. You are supposed to protect people and not make it a business! What a shame. I call that robbery. Can I have my licence back please or compensate me for losing my licence

JB
Josh Bent 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

No one answers the phone, been calling for days!
License meant to be back within three weeks and now into the fourth!

AH
Ali Hosseinipour 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Put a wrong FPN code on my license and causing me all sort of insurance related issues – GET YOUR … TOGETHER !😾😾 …

NY
Neil young 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Not only do they not answer the phone, when you finally do get through you are told that your license was returned 2nd class post 4 weeks ago. Not recorded mail but just in the post. A license that I have not received back. They do not care about our personal identification – where is my license now!!!

LS
Linda Smith 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Phone number incorrect. Opening hours till 3.30 not 5 as stated. Managed to get correct number but they were closed.

SH
Sean Hyde 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Put 1 as the last number instead of 0 as Aaron advised in his review..Lady answer straight away was very polite and helpful and gave me all the info i was after ..gave 4 stars because of the non-answering of the original phone number after 5-6 attempts..

RJ
Ricardo Jorge Nascimento Vasconcelos 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I dont known the ladies name i spoke today on phone because of my driving license but i what said to her tank you so much for your hepl is because of people like you public service shoud reconize you for dedication and kindness i so appreciate for your help and god bless you

AG
Ali Gurgij 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

DIRTY just pure DIRTY!!
Did not send me my License and no one picks up when you call them. Just a Scam!

LL
Lee Law 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

It wasn’t me now . It was my twin

SA
Straton Adi 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I send my licence to them for endorsement … And they lost it. After calling them they said it cant be found Anybody know how to get it back? Or if i apply for a new one is it coming back with the 3 points on it!? ANY IDEAS?

PF
Patricia Farley 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

If I could take one star away I would!!!
Finally got through to answer machine ,
Then cut off . Several times.still don’t know where my licence is after 3mths.

AD
Aaron Dixon 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They don’t answer at all with the number they provide!!!

However when I tried to see if there was another extension and swapped the last …

GI
Galin Ivanov 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

As previously mentioned dial the number but change the last 0 to 1. Lady on the phone was very polite and helpful, and sorted my issue in one day with feedback on an email.

BJ
Benjamin Jennings 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

As previously mentioned – dial the number but change the last 0 to a 1. person on the phone was very polite and helpful, and apologetic due to the delay

C
CrystalCandles 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

not even live phone number?????????????????????
sent me same form again asking same thing again?????????
state scammers

BG
Bruce Gibbons 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They have stolen my license

CC
Chris Cheis 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They lost my driving licence.

MM
Mokul Miah 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Never got my driving licence

IL
Ian Latham 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

they don’t answer the phone

EL
Emanuel Loghin 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Very terrible

AO
Abe Orchard 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Impossible to contact on the phone.

Read more reviews about Government office,Legal companies and services

Direct Lodgement Centre – Bradford

Review

Victory House Employment

Review

Cardiff Civil and Family Justice Centre

Review

London Borough of Havering

Review

Barrow-in-Furness County Court and Family Court

Review

Bexley Magistrates’ Court

Review