Oriel Collections average reviews all over the web

1.1
Total Reviews 11

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 1.1

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    0
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    10
Oriel Collections reviews breakdown:
Google
1.1
11

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

11 Oriel Collections reviews on Google

PA
PDM Auto Repairs 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Would give zero star rating if possible. Nothing but a headache, staff are rude and do not speak to each other. Harassment calls everyday all day, emails sent from different people asking for different things. Communication preferences ignored and just general bad management from Oriel on how they go about their business.

JG
James Grunows 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Keep receiving spam calls told them they have the wrong number continue to call, leaving voicemails. Spammers and scammers. Avoid at all costs.

CB
Clive Burgess 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Just simply a dreadful company. They demand money (in my case it was not warranted). They do not listen to any response or investigate what is being said to them. I hold this company in utter contempt. They are simply disgraceful.

B
briggs4030 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

To everyone reading this. Please report the. To the FCA, Ombudsman and ICO. I have requested a GDPR subject access request with no response. They are sending threatening emails daily and impossible to get hold of via chat, phone or email. They need penalising by the relevant authorities for being such a disgrace

NM
Nikisha McIntosh 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Do not accept calls or or respond to emails from this company. It is a scam and they are trying to obtain money from people fraudulently. Please report them …

IN
I need out of here. 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

No ides why this company has my details or say I owe money to them. How dare you !

AF
Amanda Falshaw 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I don’t want to award this company one star, but you can’t leave a review without doing so. Never answer the phone, don’t respond to the email form, no payment reference given when payment submitted online, fortunately took a photo of the payment on the screen with date etc. Awful; awful company. To the Owner – you should be ashamed!

RD
Rodeo Drive 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

This company should be shut down. Harassing with false information and threats for a bill of £79 I know nothing about. Complete muppets. Report these cowboys.

JJ
Just Japanese 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

This company has recently started to send me emails on a daily basis, and now a letter today demanding money from Water Plus, saying their client has instructed them and they’ll settle for a lesser amount. I have responded to each email, …

DR
Dan Richardson 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

This company use threatening behaviour and bullying tactics to push people to the edge. They are almost impossible to reach by phone or email if you try and contact them, despite bombarding clients daily during work hours.

OK
orinta kazlauskiene 8 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Hard to contact, been asked to call back , never received call back .

Read more reviews about Debt collection agency,Services companies and services

STA International

Review

Galliford Try

Review

Morris Group

Review

Dengie Hundred Sports Centre

Review

Redwell Leisure Centre

Review

West Bromwich Leisure Centre

Review