Pendleside Hospice average reviews all over the web

4.7
Total Reviews 12

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.7

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    11
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    1
Pendleside Hospice reviews breakdown:
Google
4.7
12

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

12 Pendleside Hospice reviews on Google

MS
Margaret Smith 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

There are no words adequate enough to fully thank all of the staff at the Hospice. The care they gave my son was more than excellent. They not only cared for my son they also cared for the whole family. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Thank you.

A
Andy 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Pendleside Hospice took care of my father a few days before he passed away,
The hospice itself is very nice and has a good facilities that are spotlessly clean and well equipped, the Doctors there are very professional and caring, …

MB
Mark Brown 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you so much for taking care of my mum at our home in Barrowford. You were all so wonderful and stepped in at short notice and guided us through those difficult hours. We are forever in your debt. Thank you so much xx

FR
Florence Robinson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Visited a late cousin last week in the Pendleside Hospice. She was so comfortable and relaxed in such serene surroundings, all the the staff were Angel’s ensuring that she had the highest quality of care & empathy throughout.
Thankyou so much

HA
Heather Ashworth 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Beautiful place. Fantastic, friendly, caring, hard working staff. Family after care is truly amazing. This place and all the wonderful staff will always hold a special place in my heart ❤️. The care they give our loved ones will never be forgotten

MM
mark morville 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

What a fantastic place they look after you when you need it most

ST
Stephen Taylor 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Our family are very thankful for the respect ,dignity, and care shown , when we needed it most Thank you.

LM
Louise Mead 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

What a lovely welcoming place run by such genuinely kind and caring staff. It’s reassuring to know my Gran is being taken care of so well.

PF
Peter Fielden 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you for looking after and caring for my late wife Bev. You guys proved to me angels DO walk the earth. Love and thanks Peter

JW
Joe Whitehead 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Look after everyione really well, staff are angels.

PS
Pam Stevenson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Magic

ND
Neil Donohoe 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Caring people.

Read more reviews about Hospice,Leisure companies and services

Mr Smith Casino

Review

666 Casino

Review

Mega Scratch

Review

Argyll Entertainment

Review

Kwiff

Review

Monster Casino

Review