Pinnacle average reviews all over the web

3.5
Total Reviews 8

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.5

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    5
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    3
Pinnacle reviews breakdown:
Google
3.5
8

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

8 Pinnacle reviews on Google

SB
Sumit Bazaz 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have used Bavan and his team at Pinnacle Estates for a number of years now. The team are, in my opinion, the only agent you will need. Their service is the best around, and Dilini always keeps you informed of everything that goes on with …

LD
lerisa Dias 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Pinnacle Estate Agency is one of a kind, being just a step away to help whenever needed. All the staff is very friendly and approachable. We would highly recommend it.

CG
Caine Gaughan 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I’ve been with pinnacle for the best year and they’re excellent! Dilini and bavan are always happy to help and are genuine nice people I really do recommend 100%

NP
Nihal Pawar 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Hello,
Was about to rent a house through Pinacle estates, after everything was decided they said me they cannot move forward. Now they leave me no choice but write a review. I wish it does not happen with other people. Unprofessional service.

EJ
Elle Jones 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Very useless estate agent full
Of lies advertising properties that have already been let bunch of amateurs and time wasters don’t bother with these lot

PP
Priya Paramashiva 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Took all the documents for confirmation of rent, and then rejected to provide the flat. Told me the landlord is not interested anymore.

M.
Mishra .Post 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good service. Dilini, is very polite, friendly, efficient and approachable.

PP
panna patel 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service

Read more reviews about Embroidery service,Leisure companies and services

Virgin Games

Review

Betpoint

Review

Cineworld Cinemas

Review

High 5 Games

Review

MyBet

Review

primedice

Review