Preston County Court average reviews all over the web

1.8
Total Reviews 11

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 1.8

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    2
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    8
Preston County Court reviews breakdown:
Google
1.8
11

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

11 Preston County Court reviews on Google

BT
Byrom Taylor 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

These lot should be investigated and thrown in prison. They have utterly destroyed my life nassistic women judges that bought their law degrees in abring and buy sale

JH
Julie Heminsley 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Judges and probation officers are writing sick and twisted lies about people in reports. People are then being targeted in society
because of lies told about themselves . I have been targeted many times. Judges …

PH
Philip Hellawell 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The telephone system is chaotic. Three times this morning I have tried to speak to the county court office. Each time the ‘phone just rings and rings and rings and I could simply not contact anybody. And this is not the first occasion …

CW
Christopher Whittle 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Preston Crown Court, more like CLOWN COURT. Injustice, Corruption, Cover up. A certain judge down at the Lodge. A defendant at another Lodge. Jurors biased & unfit to serve.

IB
Ib B 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

If you get the woman judge. God help you. The place is a disgrace, Judge doesn’t know how to talk to people and thinks she is above all will show absolute no empathy prepare for downers.

DG
Danny Ginley 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Would give 0 stars but the judge i had has been fair and honest and very helpful judge lint if yr reading this thank you for giving me a chance also thank you for not sending me down till u had all the facts in front of u you did everything u could of done for me to have a fair trail

TT
The Truth 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Got thrown out of court room for yawning and then excluding the following day like wtfffff im happy i didnt get arrested and sent to prison for breathing. Disgrace

CB
Christopher Bingham 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Grumpy middle aged session room judges! Don’t hope for much justice.

KH
Kashif Hameed 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

👍🏼 …

J
James 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

An Experience !, clean and very professional and always someone to help if there is a need to be

B
BATMAN 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Biased and unprofessional to the point of failing justice.

Read more reviews about Courthouse,Legal companies and services

Staines Magistrates’ Court and Family Court

Review

Newcastle District Probate Registry

Review

St Albans Magistrates’ Court

Review

Leicester Tribunal Hearing Centre

Review

Salisbury Magistrates’ Court

Review

Welshpool County and Family Court

Review