SLL Capital average reviews all over the web

1.3
Total Reviews 12

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 1.3

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    0
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    10
SLL Capital reviews breakdown:
Google
1.3
12

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

12 SLL Capital reviews on Google

P
Pj-Defiantsx24 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Been trying to call them to find out my balance but their phone systems are down . Its been like this for the last 2 weeks. Also they never took a payment from me like they normally do each month via direct debit.
Makes me wonder if they are been investigated and stopped collecting

JH
Joshua Hewitt 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

If I could give zero I would.
This company is a joke setup a payment plan emailed to confirm amount which was left in march as 260 to be paid at 20 a month emailed today after 9 payments of …

JH
Jayne Heron 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They don’t even deserve one star. They fraudulently took £380 out of my bank without me knowing, when I phoned them all they kept on about was my debt. The staff was very rude. Disgusting company !!!!!!!

MM
Maid Marion 9 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Hmmmm what can I say. Really not that helpful until you pay off what you owe which is what I did. Then they become your best friend saying “is there anything else I can help you with today……..yeah, now get out and stay out my life.

CH
Chris Hayes 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Tried to call to settle an account but was only interested in my bank details, never asked for my name or any reference number to find the account, staff also got aggressive with me when trying to explain why I was calling,

LS
L Simons 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Incoherent staff, now telephones suffering technical issues for several weeks. Emails not being responded to yet threats of intimidation still received in the post for a total not owed by me. Absolute disgrace of a company and am now taking the matter elsewhere for investigation.

CW
Christopher Williams 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Rude obnoxiously unpleasant. However I was able to sort out what I need to and hopefully i will never need to talk to these people again.

LJ
Laura J 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Dont pay these you dont have to they buy your debt therefore no contract with them to pay.dont let these bully you

JS
James Shaw 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Shocking customer service I have emailed them several times one reply nothing else,phoned countless times no snswer.you try and solve a problem and no help from these guys shocking

JW
Jackie Webb 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Rude people with no manners they hung up on me 5 times. Time to cancel the payment then they will listen

DM
Daniel Mcintosh 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

trying to contract this people to set up a plan – Not a single number works.
How are you supposed to contact them?

TM
Two Macion 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Bunch of cowboys never ever pay them as they never seem to wipe the debt these are being investigated by the fca

Read more reviews about Debt collecting,Services companies and services

Debt Management Services

Review

Financial Recoveries

Review

Idem Capital Securities

Review

Deben Leisure Centre

Review

Rivington Associates

Review

Billingshurst Leisure Centre

Review