St Clare Hospice Lottery average reviews all over the web

4.6
Total Reviews 9

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.6

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    8
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    1
St Clare Hospice Lottery reviews breakdown:
Google
4.6
9

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

9 St Clare Hospice Lottery reviews on Google

MM
Michelle M 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very friendly, welcoming staff. Cafeteria on site serving good food. Large free car park. Nice gardens and grounds. Community space in separate building hosting men’s shed, craft groups etc. Small shop at reception selling crafted items such as bird boxes, calendars etc

BW
Bitu Williams 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I wish to thank Nikki, reception and the rest of the day and night carers for the love they showed to Sheila Williams during her time with you. The hospice is amazingly peaceful and friendly place. Thank you very much for the care and …

PF
Patricia Freedman 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I can’t praise St Clare Hospice enough they are beyond wonderful. My son is there at the moment and the care he is receiving is the best you could have. Many thanks to you all.

SH
Steve Hawkins 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Stunning. Caring, patient, gentle staff, processes explained in detail; homely setting, focus on all the family with the patient. A gift of a place.

DB
david boxall 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have never been so well looked after ever. The staff are so caring, the doctor’s get things sorted and top class food. Thankyou very much everybody at St. Clares

PF
P Freedman 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you to everyone for your professionalism your support your love bringing peace of mind to my family most of all to my dear brother bless you all.

5P
50 Pence 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My dad felt better after going there for treatment that equals more than 5 stars

KN
Katie North 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

This place u couldn’t fault their palative care is so high . I rate it so much . My grandad passed away here and he was really looked after

JM
Jane M 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

No second interview and no feedback despite requesting twice. Very poor interview process.

Read more reviews about Hospice,Leisure companies and services

Bettson

Review

Hello Casino

Review

Norfolk – Cambridgeshire, Essex, Norfolk and Suffolk Area Enforcement

Review

Corbettsports

Review

Casinoplex

Review

Stubhub

Review