Swindon Magistrates’ Court average reviews all over the web

2.6
Total Reviews 8

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 2.6

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    3
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    4
Swindon Magistrates’ Court reviews breakdown:
Google
2.6
8

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

8 Swindon Magistrates’ Court reviews on Google

MM
Matthew Mcdougall 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Called over 30 times today- both lines rang through with no answerphone or queuing system. Rough justice.

AJ
Aarron, James Benjamin, Palfrey 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Searched me at the door like at an airport so make sure you’re ready to give up all objects to be screened once through I was seen pretty swiftly

MR
Myfanwy Roberts 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

attempted to contact the money handling team to discuss a cheque that i have recieved that was wrongly addressed. no joy! after two minuites of automated answers I was told to ring back later as they were too busy/no one available to take my call, too busy at 9:30 am?

KF
kiall fenn 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

What a joke they make you plead guilty even tho you say not guilty…
and provid proff the police officers was lieing yet they still act to the full extent of the law even tho its lies under oath absolutely nothing but jokes I …

TT
Tuff Traveller 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant court. Guess the bad reviews are from criminals that got sentenced lol.

SL
Scum Lord 4 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

A Justice Casino

WL
willis luiz 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

easter egg amazing frog found 😀

CS
Chris Sheppard 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They dont answer any of there numbers. phone.

Read more reviews about Courthouse,Legal companies and services

Romford Magistrates’ Court

Review

Basingstoke County Court and Family Court

Review

East Lancashire Magistrates’ Court, incorporating Blackburn Magistrates’ Court and Burnley Magistrates’ Court

Review

Gloucester Crown Court

Review

Llanelli Magistrates’ Court

Review

Bristol Magistrates’ Court

Review