The Norfolk Hospice average reviews all over the web

5.0
Total Reviews 29

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 5.0

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    28
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    0
The Norfolk Hospice reviews breakdown:
Google
5.0
29

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

29 The Norfolk Hospice reviews on Google

JM
JT M 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I am a Volunteer for the Norfolk Hospice, Tapping House.
Recently, I have been involved in the Butterfly Meadow Fundraising Event at Sandringham. This has raised in excess of £100k for the Hospice. …

KC
Kevin Clark 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A lovely quiet place to spend your days and the grounds are lovely.Staff are fantastic and caring too.

JM
Jacqueline Merralls 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

This place is wonderful.
Amazing staff.
Calm and peaceful. …

SR
Simon Read 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A fantastic local facility.

SH
steve harrop 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My sister spent her last hours here,I cannot praise it enough,nurses are in a class of their own,when your time comes,hope you are here or a place the same as this hospice.

DZ
daisy zoll 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Gosh!
Amazing calm, peaceful and professional staff who helped mum’s last few days not be as scary as they could have been.
ThanQ.

GY
Graham Yates 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I cannot thank and praise all of the staff at Tapping House enough for the care, compassion and dedication they showed towards not only my Mum (who sadly passed away this week) but towards us as a family there with Mum. Nothing was too much …

PC
Phil Cullen 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A wonderful place with time for everybody and beautiful kept gardens all done by volunteers and excellent team of staff and friends phil cullen

A
andrew 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A very kind lady offered to sit with my dad when he was passing. as to spare us the pain all through the night. he passed with us regardless beforehand such a kind and selfless offer though

KJ
kevin jacklin 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

It was our first visit as professional funeral directors. First impressions were, the hospice is set in really nice grounds, it felt and looked really peaceful, quiet, very clean and the nurse was very professional and caring towards us, …

DT
David Thurgood 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely caring and helpful staff. Well maintained grounds for the residents to enjoy with lots of wildlife.

BC
Bridgette Cornwell 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely, friendly staff who make you feel that you’ve known them all your life.Nothing is too much trouble for them and they don’t rush things they take as much time as you need with them.Lovely,lovely place!

DW
Danielle Warman 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing place with amazing people. We truly are lucky to have a charity like this near to us and I know in his last days my grandad appreciated the support.

AB
Anne Button 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing place in beautiful setting and staff are so helpful and pay great attention to their patients and visitors

PD
Paula Drew 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

absolutely amazing hospice the staff are very welcoming and can not do enough for you , very peaceful atmosphere, my dad received great care

GF
Gary Freeman 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely building with superb facilities and the most fantastic staff. Makes having a dreadful illness more bearable.

SP
Stephen Peart 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely setting, staff and gardens

JP
Juliet Piggott 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

In lovely grounds. The staff are wonderful always willing to answer any questions you may have to reassure you.

NL
Natasha Lawrence 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very nice building, gently nurses

EF
Elizabeth Fysh 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

They looked after my husband so well in the last weeks of his life.

E
Ella 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Warm welcoming atmosphere, dedicated people and unending support for all. Thank you.

MN
Margaret Nye 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A lovely caring place for a loved one to spend their final days

RL
Ray Lynch 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly, caring & professional. Very impressed

JW
Joanne Woods 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Love coming to browse..never know what you could find…love to donate to this charity

JV
James Varghese 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good day out in Tulip Gardens

JB
John Boardman 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant people very kind and caring

TN
Teresa Nicholls 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Calm and tranqel

IL
Ian L 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

It does what it does with respect and dignity.

DN
David N Tate 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A wonderful organisation

Read more reviews about Charity,Leisure companies and services

Tangible

Review

Newark Emmaus Trust

Review

Casino Splendido

Review

Gowin Casino

Review

Britbet

Review

Border Bingo

Review