Total Reviews 13

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.2

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    7
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    6
Tipton & Coseley Building Society reviews breakdown:
Google
3.2
13

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

13 Tipton & Coseley Building Society reviews on Google

NC
neil cox 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Absolutely brilliant service in gaining my mortgage. Helpful, friendly and patient. Could not recommend enough. Mutuals are so much better to deal with than big banks

DP
Diane Preece-Patel 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Very unhelpful staff. Need product training and knowledge. Closed my account.

CN
Cheryl Nicklin 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Rude member of staff that talks to you like your a child .Not tge first time .I have 3 account with them .Seriously considering closing them after today .Very patronising. No need totally unprofessional.This is the Coseley branch .

ST
Sam Taylor 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Cowboys! Just charged my colleague a £15 admin fee when she phoned up and queried why they sent this months mortgage payment back from her direct debit. First advisor told her she was up to date.

KR
Kay Rose 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Always found Tipton and Coseley staff in Sedgley very helpful I had an issue with a cheque to another bank the other bank were useless in resolving cheque just held onto money it was the girls at Sedgley that helped me sort it..

PS
Parkash Sagoo 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Tipton & Cosley: My experience from yesterday’s visit – was being met by two lovely members of the team. Very friendly, yet very professional in accommodating in every way eg tea coffee Etc. Had many ongoing issues from over the years and …

DW
David Wood 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Terrible service, totally unreliable. Tipton took 12 weeks to decline my client mortgage application. Every time we supplied documentation, they asked for more. Finally decided after 12 weeks that they did not want to lend. Have left my …

DR
drew reidy 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

4 months into the mortgage application at the moment, no updates, rude staff. Our chain is on the brink of collapsing due to the incompetency of this lender. Avoid like the plague. Already looking forward to remortgaging!

PP
P Powers 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have a account with these and in the past have taken out a mortgage with them on my first house. Nice and friendly staff always ready to help with any enquiries. There’s also a car park at the rear of the premises.

GM
gary mckemey 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good place, staff friendly and helpful.

WW
Wayneof Wolves 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Carnt fault brilliant perfect,service with a smile and they support the Wolves #getyamoneyinthere

JG
june gurney 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Staff very pleasant and helpful.

CW
Carole Wildman 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Rude and unhelpful staff member really argumentative l have closed my account.

Read more reviews about Building society,Finance companies and services

Charter Savings Bank

Review

Virgin Money

Review

MoneyBoat.co.uk

Review

Varooma

Review

GAME

Review

Ulster Bank

Review