Abundance Investment average reviews all over the web

4.0
Total Reviews 8

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.0

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    6
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    2
Abundance Investment reviews breakdown:
Google
4.0
8

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

8 Abundance Investment reviews on Google

AL
Alexei Levene 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

am a long time investor in Abundance and think it is one of the most exciting social impact businesses in the UK right now. have received minimum of 100% projected returns on all of the (10) projects i have invested in, highest was 109%. …

AM
Andy May 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good so far, only one of 7 projects underperforming. Good to be able to invest in vital tech to combat climate change. Easy to use platform though important to read small print on each issue!

NC
N C 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Put a large sum of money into a plan. 6 months later, the scheme is close to default with little support from the platform on recovering any monies. The process of vetting investment is clearly very poor. Also, they only have 2 or 3 projects available at any time, so it makes diversifying risk very difficult.

SD
Seb Dawson 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

At a time of climate crisis Abundance is where i want to place my money – good returns but great impact! Keep up the good work!

PM
Philip Moore 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service, and so far solid returns, but more importantly abundance helps me do my bit to fight climate change.

AA
Albert Ainger 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

really solid platform, it feels good to put my money to work to create something useful

MB
Maureen Barry 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Never received it and no replacement was given or my money back constant email but no reply never purchase from them again 😡 …

SW
Sarah Wilson 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

fantastic and very personal customer service, thank you!

Read more reviews about Finance,Investment service,Pensions companies and services

Connells

Review

Blue Motor Finance

Review

John Lewis Finance

Review

Currys PC World

Review

Switchd

Review

Brighthouse

Review