AvantCredit UK average reviews all over the web

1.0
Total Reviews 7

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 1.0

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    0
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    7
AvantCredit UK reviews breakdown:
Google
1.0
7

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

7 AvantCredit UK reviews on Google

JL
James Lee 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

If I could give this company a “Zero” star then I would glady! They inflate the balance when you want to clear the loan, and take extra monthly payments, which they have advised me by email they would refund in 14 days (that was 2 months …

A&
Anti – Venom 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

No words can describe this how bad this company is ! They inflate your loan balance- create incorrect charges and attempt to charge / deplete your entire bank account via (Debit / Credit card). The customer service is 1 star via the …

PW
Peter Ward 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I had a very similar experience to the other reviewers they took an extra payment after I had fully repaid the loan. I had to get my bank to assist me to retrieve the money.

M
Magdalen 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Just got a Default Notice for a loan that was paid off by direct debit in early 2019.
Spoke with consultant and apparently they tried to contact me in those 2 years – 2 emails and 1 voicemail. Don’t deal with them.

T
Trent 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Joke of a company, paid my loan off in full took The payment twice and have to wait a month for a refund. No ergancy to sort anything out was left in a £2000 unaranged overdraft!! AVOID.

DC
Deans Cleans 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Absolutely useless don’t bother

CG
Carolina Gastelum saavedra 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I am very worried because I started the process on August 25, 2021, first they asked me to register and everything was fine until then, but then they told me that I had to deposit 3% of my loan and I did it.
I deposited 450 …

Read more reviews about Finance,Financial institution companies and services

Cynergy Bank (formerly Bank of Cyprus UK)

Review

Scottish Building Society

Review

Cheltenham & Gloucester

Review

Trussle

Review

Monzo

Review

Callcredit

Review