Axcis Recruitment agency average reviews all over the web

5.0
Total Reviews 8

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 5.0

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    8
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    0
Axcis Recruitment agency reviews breakdown:
Google
5.0
8

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

8 Axcis Recruitment agency reviews on Google

AC
Ashley Cimino 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I went in and had the interview with Andi, and had my placement interview that same week, and stayed on my assignment for a year before I crossed over to FTE with the company I was assigned to. During that time I knew I could reach out to …

NM
Nada Michaud 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I’m so thankful I stumbled across Axis Employment, Tran is simply amazing! What started as a temp to hire assignment turned into the career opportunity of a lifetime. Many thanks to everyone at Axis.

RM
Rita Mesa 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

They were amazing.

EJ
Eva Jernigan 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Tran is awesome an quick on her feet I just appreciate her so much everyone that I referred to her were so happy with her. The best ever

TK
Theresa Kruckeberg 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Axis Employment was amazing to work for. The owner and staff are all very kind and friendly. I would recommend them to everyone!!

MH
Melissa Hernandez 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

They are awesome and work hard to help those in need of a job, they believe in you and uplift your spirits. I would recommend them to everyone

GV
Gladio Veritas 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Professional, informative, and courteous; I enjoyed meeting the team.

BL
Beauty Lanay 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

AWESOME!!!! MORE THAN WORDS CAN TELL

Read more reviews about Job Centre,Shops companies and services

HeelzsoHigh

Review

Foodex Trade Ltd

Review

The Sports HQ

Review

TotalSports

Review

Marks Electrical

Review

Electrolux

Review