Bet365 average reviews all over the web

3.4
Total Reviews 80

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.4

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    43
  • 4.0
    6
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    30
Bet365 reviews breakdown:
Google
3.4
80

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

80 Bet365 reviews on Google

DW
David W 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Absolutely brutal business to deal with. My account was fraudulently used and I was taken for Thousands of dollars during the Covid Crisis. Bet365 refuses to even discuss with me the details surrounding the fraudulent activity. So …

SR
Samuel Rohrer 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Signed up for their sports book and my account got closed in less than 24 hours after signing up. Their company doesn’t even deserve a 1 star after talking with their customer service department, who won’t provide you with any help. 0/5

SH
Steve Holmes 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Terrible greedy company, brilliant at taking your money when your losing but dare to win and they start by restricting your stake to a few pence which is a waste of time and then finally closing your account …

D
Dan 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Will cancel your account if it appears you’re winning. Placed an each way bet on two teams for the world cup and my account was cancelled. Have to contact the chat help desk for payment/ refund.
No reasons given for cancellation of accounts.

CK
Christopher Kitsos 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Best offices and one of the best companies for the UK business market

VA
velea Alex 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

What a scam company, their app offline right away when the world cup started, and the whole time I can’t log into my account, it was a live stream, I can cash out when I’m able to, but now I’m losing my money to this scam company, stay away from it!!!!!!

AA
Andan Apti 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Rubbish service I gambled lots of money in one night and then I got blocked for not reason absolutely dodgy also I have money in my account and I can’t Take it back I’m trying to chat with them and all the time disconnected like a joke 👎👎👎 …

JC
Julian Curtis 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Smart offices, clean and modern. Easy to find.

CL
Chathura Liyana Gunawardhana 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

bet365 House. Home of the worlds largest online sports betting company.

MZ
marcel z 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Do not recommend to use their services. Complete unsafe and they more likely sharing your personal data with 3rd party after they have declined to delete personal data. Instead they will hold your data in database and leak information about you. Then you will get lots of spam calls and email. Stay away from this company.

VJ
VJ Joshi 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They didn’t pay me my winnings. I have bet 33 to be leader after lap 10 and FIA lap chart clearly shows 33 is leader after 10th lap.

BF
Barrett Ferguson 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Refused to give me back my money unless I shared sensitive banking info with them. Spent several hours dealing with them to get nowhere. Terrible customer service, shameful business, would give 0 stars if I could.

SL
Stelios Lazarou 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Rude arrogant steal your money block you from communication forced to take court action

UB
Ulrika B Hage 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Hey! I just created an account because I wanted to bet a few pounds on some football games this UEFA championships. It was SO easy to put the money in my account, took a few seconds to verify was all. But when I half an hour later changed …

��
ניסים מ. 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Piggies,very bad

R&
Robin & Jacki Hunter 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I don’t bet – never called in, just walked past – it has revitalised a rundown area & brought much needed jobs – good on em !

BR
Bruno Ribeiro 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very good place! I truly recommend.

PB
Phil Barnfield 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Simply the best bookmaker there is. They also do a lot to support our neaby city of Stoke, and you don’t often see businesses doing that! Great work Bet365!

GP
Gabriel Penques 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing place

AB
Andrew Byrne 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing state of the art facilities

PL
pauline lewis 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great betting shop. Lovely pleasant staff. Parking limited on Tuesday due to market on car park but all free parking

S
Shami 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

From my personal experience I would strongly suggest not to use this scam site.they dont need verification to take money but they would need millions of verifications to give u back ur very own money.

JD
james davis 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Bet 365 banned me for play lots because I’m locked down they have frozen my money £500 pounds I’m left not knowing what’s happening I’m being treated like a criminal worst thing is that 500 is my money not even winnings.then I find out 365 do this all the time.i want my money backing feel like I’ve been robbed this is disgusting

DS
David Shepherd 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The owner scamms too much money from loyal football supporters. ££££millions per week she gets. Shameful Shameful Shameful

SR
Sho Ritchie 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They stole my winnings and have been running me in circles saying I haven’t provided documents which I have provided don’t use this betting platform

JM
Jo McG 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

A wonderful new corporate office and workplace. Occupying the old Sentinel printing works grounds.

GL
Gillian Lawton 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Brilliant atmosphere at this place. Nostalgia and full range of facilities

SA
Sean ADAM 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Betting causes unnecessary debt and hardship.

MQ
Martin Quinn 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely people here all very helpful and friendly

SW
Simon wardley 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Free Costa coffee, cheap decent food in the canteen and massive TV in the reception.

TJ
Tina Johnson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very welcoming reception very helpful and very friendly

LG
Leigh Geary 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Free Costa coffee, ultra modern office. Fast and agile company

KS
Kay Sutton 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent place to work

DP
David Pullin 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Home to my favourite football team, staff are always friendly.

H&
heidi – elizabeth hewitt 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

someone threw up over me at the match. and perter crouch didn’t score so disappointing

PP
Patricia Patricio 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great company, nice place and amazing people!

AB
Ansar Butt 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Bet365 is a scam don’t waste your money and time you can’t withdraw

RS
Raman Singh 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Please guys don’t waste your money here one of the biggest fraudulent gaming site because I have an experience please don’t waste your time and money!!!!

JL
James Lazzari 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Not my cuppa tea taking money from idiots lol

JM
Jess Madeley 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Hate football they need upp there game before they ern the money they do!

BL
Ben Lewis 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brand new offices look very good

EO
Emiliano Orlandi 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

One of the best gaming company in the world bet365 headquarter is an amazing building and facilities

ST
SAFI Travel 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Evil organisation destroying the fabrics of this society by offering gambling

GM
Gary Mosedale 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

It’s in ok place ok to get to

RC
Rebecca Charles 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Don’t bet

L
Leth 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Biggest employer in Stoke and always contributing to charities.

GM
Gary Morris 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very nice new offices

MB
M B 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Because I want to go There forever

MB
michael boden 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Only drove by….impressive…stop gambling

MK
Michael Kilbride 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Uts

MB
mormer bar 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic company to work for! 5 ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

RN
Rajinder Narang 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good place to work at.

AR
Ali Rom 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good progress:)

JB
Jam Babe 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Nice place to work

MD
Marty Day 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great place to work

ZS
Zelhok Sarker Vlogs 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Number one international betting Company

OD
oss duporte 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice work place

GB
Gary Bromley 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very modern, and friendly

IW
Iso Walker 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing place 😍❤️ …

LS
Lucian-Alin Sbiera 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Decent place.

SP
souvik paul 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I love that place

VK
venkatesh kavarthapu 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Best site

AA
Akseleu Abdikhan 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very nice

M
michelfiestoo1 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The bastarrdz

AH
Alex Harrington 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Money grabbers

NC
Neil C Pickford 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I work there

KU
Kenneth UK 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing facility

JR
Jean Rigby 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I work here

O
Oliver 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

So loud

RC
Raymond Connor 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I work here

AM
Andrei Miron 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good employer

JB
Jamie Brown 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great.

CG
clare grocott 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Love it

CG
Chowdary Garu 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent betting site

EG
Evgeni Ganchev 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice

MB
Matt Benson 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Tinpot club

VB
Veronica B 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Avoid

VV
VICKY VAIBHAV 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I like this bet365 site

TK
Tariq Khurshid 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Online betting

AM
A Moganda 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Very bad, payouts take a very long time sometimes up to 48 hours; and if you contact say she is being processed. Always postponing, and customer service can’t help it, nothing at all, I’ve never seen it that bad.

Read more reviews about Corporate office,Leisure companies and services

Vegas Country Casino UK

Review

Tangible

Review

1X2 Gaming

Review

Aladdin Slots

Review

Bear group limited

Review

mRiches Casino

Review