Bishop Grosseteste University College Lincoln average reviews all over the web

4.3
Total Reviews 33

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.3

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    23
  • 4.0
    4
  • 3.0
    2
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    3
Bishop Grosseteste University College Lincoln reviews breakdown:
Google
4.3
33

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

33 Bishop Grosseteste University College Lincoln reviews on Google

NC
Neo Christo 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They rejected me a few years ago for the teacher’s training. I got since then into really prestigious unis, did a PhD and a teacher’s training. The reason they did not want me despite my first class degree was that I was an EU student and not British, so they did not want to give me funding

SH
Sam Hipwell 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I did my heritage degree here and it was fantastic, I loved every minute of it. It opened my eyes to the world around, even though I’ve lived in Lincoln all my life, I now look at it completely different.

AO
adejoke Oki 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Best decision I made concerning my education. Nice lecturers,atmosphere wonderful. I recommend 110%.

CS
Cat Stitch 8 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

I like the social life of the uni but being on the primary education course has made me want to stop training to become a teacher. The lectures are far too frequent and long (4-5 days a week for 4-6 hours) when all they do is repeat the …

SG
Sandra Green 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Just been to their open day. Very impressed. Friendly, helpful staff and students.

CD
Carrie-Ann Dawkins 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Beautiful place to be and for the eyes. Everything is easy to get to. Food is good staff is friendly (I’m not a student i attend Asylum festival) I’d give it 5 star if the bar wasn’t as high priced

WR
Will Ryland 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good nice cinema and venue. I play rugby on the feilďs at the back but its still a massive Nice building with films to see and plays put on by the students

R
Robert 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A great University, full of supportive staff who encourage and support students. Has the advantage of a quality cinema that shows the latest films. The cinema and b&b are open to the public as well.

TK
Tekle Kidane 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A very welcoming place from student to staff and clean environment,
Very helpefull try to help me as much as they could gave me more advice and information. …

JH
John Heatrick 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic experience whilst studying at BGU.

J
Jack 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant place to study. Very professional. Lovely grounds and nice food at the refectory

DS
Dr Suzanne Taylor PhD 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

I’m a guest lecturer and the facilities are good ,staff and students are kind and helpful ,overall a nice place to work and learn.

SK
Sandra K 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A very friendly university community on campus. It is a small university with approximately 2,250 students in total.

NH
Neil Haworth 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Welcoming staff, smart facilities and offers tremendous opportunities

GH
gillian Hounslow 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent university. Lovely grounds and people

LT
Leo themagicguy 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good staff and people plus mist students are nice

WD
Wol Deng 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We needs to Try make one another to be happy

KB
K B 8 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

If you ever feel like time travel go here and you’ll feel like you’re in the 70s or 80s.

RT
Roy Taylor 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Easy to find and easy parking

B&
Ben & Emily Rook 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fab place to study and work – couldn’t ask for a nicer place.

BJ
Brian Johnson 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very pleasant

GS
Gez Shelbourn 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My daughter loves it !

DH
Dekoum Henri hedgard 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great 👌 experience …

AA
Ah A 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Lovely calm environment

NB
Nigel Bibbles 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

fr

TB
Thomas Butkevicius 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Only working there

HG
Harry Ginniff 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Avoid at all costs.

ET
ENGR. TAWHEED HASAN 8 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

really good one

AS
Angela Sheasby 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely cinema

PL
Pav L. 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Useless institution.

JB
Jon Brown 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic University

MW
mazi wang 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

#BGdiploma | #BGtranscript | #BishopGrossetesteUniversity

JK
Jarosław Kędziora 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Cool butts are spinning

Read more reviews about Public Services,University companies and services

University of Buckingham

Review

Barrow-in-Furness Borough Council

Review

Vale of Glamorgan Council

Review

Portsmouth City Council

Review

Wyre Council

Review

West Sussex County Council

Review