Richmondshire District Council average reviews all over the web

3.0
Total Reviews 12

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.0

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    5
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    2
  • 1.0
    4
Richmondshire District Council reviews breakdown:
Google
3.0
12

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

12 Richmondshire District Council reviews on Google

SH
stephen harrison 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Tried to pay my council tax on line and then by automated phone service and just ended up going round in circles on both services. Had to phone the council landline and the lady was very helpful but what was wrong with the old system? Time to get it sorted if this is the best you can do.

SP
Susan Perkins 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Have just spent time talking to customer services. The customer services officer was patient and thorough, but the experience was marred by the very poor quality of sound, and the horrible holding ‘music’.

J
Jac 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Were planning a stop off in Richmond during our Dales holiday. Due to poor road signage and not being able to use cash or card in car parks we left and took our custom elsewhere. Not every has or wants an App for parking. Won’t be back.

AB
Angela Burgess 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Just to add a review about how very helpful patient and friendly the staff are at this enquires department, especially Carol, who spends time, to advise and redirect, answer queries and questions. Its such a pleasure to talk to helpful friendly staff. Excellent customer service thank you!!

TS
Thomas Sherriff 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Dictate specific dates for payments regardless of benefit payment dates.
Big fans of sending the red ink threat letters of court for as little as £16.00. …

AO
A O’Neill 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Having had several dealings with Richmondshire since moving to the area I do find them very bureaucratic and very slow. Someone should train their management in customer service and how to treat people who are effectively buying their services. The coal face staff are nice but their management is rubbish

CA
Cat Applegarth 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Popped in for some green garden waste bags. The lady on reception was extremely helpful, friendly and very knowledgeable. Both myself & my mum came away & commented on how lovely she was. Thank you!

CE
Carl Easom 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Not fit for purpose very rude staff and unhelpful requested to speak to a manager and the call was terminated

ID
Ian D Hopwood Jnr 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Last time I was here the staff wasn’t very nice… Maybe there have improved :-SS

JM
John Meynell 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Top class customer service

MB
marianne buttrey 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Heather, very kind, understanding & helpful. Thankyou

CW
Catherine Windross 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Most friendly and helpful.

Read more reviews about Council,Property,Public Services companies and services

Shetland Islands Council

Review

Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council

Review

London Borough of Hillingdon

Review

Manor Housing Association Limited

Review

New World Housing Association Limited

Review

South Norfolk District Council

Review