Bridge-It Housing UK Team Ltd average reviews all over the web

1.4
Total Reviews 8

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 1.4

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    0
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    6
Bridge-It Housing UK Team Ltd reviews breakdown:
Google
1.4
8

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

8 Bridge-It Housing UK Team Ltd reviews on Google

DJ
Deveto Jenkins 6 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

was with this company for over a year, they fired the staff that did their jobs and replaced them with people who seem to get a kick out of making other peoples life hell they make up silly situations and then use those made up situations …

GG
Georgette Gallowgay 6 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Allegedly this pseudo charity is under investigation for fraud. Stay well clear. Especially stay clear from Helen aka Heather. If they don’t even use their real names how can these exploitive people be trusted. As seen in a local paper. More

KF
Karma Freespirit 6 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Dont botjer applying if you have lived here more than 2 week…. This place is well milking the tax payers purse strings

IA
Ishak Ali 6 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Horrible experience. Treat you like you be grateful for the way they treat you. They prefer people with learning difficulties and no family so they can exploit and bully you. Karma….Its our turn now.

JR
jordan race 6 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I live in one of there properties and the staff are terrible they don’t care about anyone ive got anxiety and depression and they have given me a final warning never work for they they make my life a living hell

A
Alan 6 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I was visiting a resident at a Bridge It property. There was a member of staff at the address at the same time whom I found to be extremely arrogant.

GJ
Graham Johnson 6 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Good

PR
Phil Ramsden 6 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Poor

Read more reviews about Property companies and services

Derventio Housing Trust

Review

The Abbeyfield York Society Limited

Review

Clackmannanshire Council

Review

The Abbeyfield Uxbridge Society Limited

Review

Hellens Residential Limited

Review

The Abbeyfield Southend Society Limited

Review