Euro Car Parks average reviews all over the web

1.8
Total Reviews 17

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 1.8

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    3
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    13
Euro Car Parks reviews breakdown:
Google
1.8
17

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

17 Euro Car Parks reviews on Google

EM
Emma McLeod 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

So 2019 I was a carer and the young person I worked with had a seizure. I was late back to the car park and obviously was issued a fine. My manager at the time spoke with them and they agreed to drop the fine (thanks I guess? Surely I …

KS
Katarzyna Sekuła 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

make sure you are keeping your ticket as they are scamming people! You are paying for 2h and machine is showing only 1h(£1.30 paid) I am lucky as I’ve saved my ticket after reading reviews.

CG
chris garbutt 9 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Blackpool. What can I say.
It’s gone down hill. I worked there years ago, the winter gardens where a massive feature, in pride of place. The tower all lit up a hell of a place. The …

AC
Alison Cremin 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Would give it zero stars if I could. We received a £100 pound fine despite the fact that we bought a ticket but must have gone over the time limit. Absolutely shocking, shameful money grabbing company. If anyone has a recent picture of signage where it shows the shocking level of fines do post it!

TF
Tommy Foster 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Went in there the other day and paid for 2 hours, thought everything was fine. Had trouble with them in the past as well but I’ve just got a parking fine from them today after only been there for an hour and 15 minutes. Absolute terrible service, never using them again, would give them 0 if i could.

AW
Alan Wootton 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Take extreme care if you have to use this car park. My daughter paid for 4 hours but machine only register 3 she has now been issued with a £70 parking penalty. AVOID AVOID AVOID. I will never use this company’s car parks and would rather pay more elsewhere

MS
Michael Smith 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Received £70 fine for leaving car park 15 mins after ticket expiry (not leaving the bay, leaving the car park itself!), successfully appealed to POPLA as signage was deemed to not meet BPA standards.

NC
nettles corner 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Land Audit required for best use of town centre spaces otherwise they will continue to rinse people for minor parking infringements.Avoid like the plague plenty of parking elsewhere.

H
hobopew 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

After 6pm on christmas eve, in there less than half an hour to quickly show some visitors a pub nearby, £100. Scum

DT
D Taylor 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Shocking car park – shocking company – paid for 2 hours £1:30 BUT ticket only allocated me with one hour ( I did not notice this on the ticket) – left car park well within the two hours but now received £100 fine!

WS
Wayne Smith 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Do not park in this car park

CS
connor scott 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Parked in here for 12 minutes to and received a 160 pound fine, absolutely terrible, money grabbing, greedy selfish people.

JC
Joanne Coultas 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Cheap enough car park plenty of signs explains price ect

CW
Colin Wright 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good spaces. Value for money and convenient for the town centre.

LB
Lloyd Brookes 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Legalised theft. Should be a option for zero stars

GW
Gordon Wright 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Cheapest diesel

HC
Helen Coulson 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I wish there was a 0 star option! I received a fine despite paying for 24 hours of parking and after appealing the fine 3 times and getting no response they continue to send me letters. I cannot find a phone number to have a conversation with an actual human as clearly they ignore any emails or appeals

Read more reviews about Car Park,Motoring companies and services

Available Car Supermarket

Review

Harratts Huddersfield

Review

Stratstone

Review

Hildenborough

Review

John Darke Louth

Review

Maybach

Review