Giffard Park Housing Co-operative Limited average reviews all over the web

3.8
Total Reviews 11

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.8

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    6
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    3
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    1
Giffard Park Housing Co-operative Limited reviews breakdown:
Google
3.8
11

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

11 Giffard Park Housing Co-operative Limited reviews on Google

JP
Joshua Phillips 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have lived here for 3 years now and it’s great. It is community run living run by the members, which is what makes it so unique. There is a committee run by members making sure housing are up to scratch, interviewing new members and …

JR
Julie Rowe 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have lived here for just over a year now and I love it here. I feel in control of my own housing, not relying on private rented accommodation which is unstable. Despite some of the bad reviews I’ve read I feel that this is great community. I’d challenge some of the bad reviewers to come and see for themselves how we work.

LM
Lawrence Morgan 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I’ve lived on the housing co-operative since Sept 2018. I heard of the co-op from many people I know in the creative community, (circus & fire performers, dj’s, yoga teachers etc) …

JB
janice Beck 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Lived there for 6 months..staff are helpful…it is more of a stop gap than a perminant home…I liked it as I lived with good people…as it is all run by the tenants the open spaces are great as they really care about the place..

DN
dan nichol 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great little shop on the estate and brilliant pud that serves great food . The estate is a nice place never had a problem

BS
Ben smith 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great idea cool people that live here

AB
Andy Bishop 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Scummy place full of benefit cheats and drug dealers.

D
Dean 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Shared housing, cheap rent. multiple occupancy

RK
Rob Keeves 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great place, very friendly.

AB
Andy Bishop (Bish) 9 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Grubby

D
David 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Housing cooperative

Read more reviews about Housing cooperative,Property companies and services

Malvern Hills District Council

Review

Arun District council (Housing Association)

Review

Gloucestershire County Council

Review

Housing Pendle Limited

Review

Bournville Village Trust

Review

Oak Housing Limited

Review