Haven Power average reviews all over the web

4.4
Total Reviews 17

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.4

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    12
  • 4.0
    2
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    1
Haven Power reviews breakdown:
Google
4.4
17

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

17 Haven Power reviews on Google

SS
Steven Sanborn 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have read various comments about this plant being dangerous to the environment. I hope people start to understand, sooner rather than later, that nuclear is the safest, cleanest, and most efficient energy source – by far. One day nuclear …

GK
Garrett K 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Not inside the plant, sign said armed guards decided to not push it. But view from outside the fence is nice and a quiet section of beach from Van Buren state park.

GE
Greg Engel 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice people who work there. Especially had fun working with Homer Simpson and Lenny in Sector 7G! The manager Mr. Burns was VERY creepy. Be aware he likes to release the hounds!!

EM
Eileen McLoughlin 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

UNSAFE FACILITY at Palisades Power Plant as the NRC states that 79 gallons of diluted (I doubt if it was diluted as this plant has had numerous violations prior to this incident) radioactive water were released into Lake Michigan. This was …

RS
robert sayler 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Camping at van Buren, plant is quiet but employees think the can crank up there stereos in there cars coming in and out at all hours of the night, absolutely no respect for there neighbors

X
Xboxplasma 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

there is less chance of a nuclear meltdown to happen. they use to let people swim in the water that they dump back into lake Michigan before 9/11. i don’t hear of people get radation poisoning from the water.

GR
Greg Reed 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good supporter of the local community. Generates lots of clean power. Supports hundreds of high-paying full-time jobs. Sad that it will be closing in October of 2018.

DB
Drew Baum 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

America needs more nuclear power! Brennan Beckman if you see this I hope one day you’ll realize how safe these facilities under NRC control truly are… also they’re building 4 more reactors in the USA as we speak..

JH
Jamie Hansen 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have worked here for 19+ years. We are dedicated to protecting our neighbors, and providing them with clean, reliable power.

KK
Kim Kietzman 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Christone1989 spreads misinformation like it’s butter. He is what is wrong with this country right now; people who talk when they have No clue what they are talking about.

ES
Ethan Shotts 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Love nuclear energy, and its THE solution for global climate change, two thumbs up!

TS
Tristian Sanderson 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Ruins views from hill-tops. Hope it’s safe, and power to Michigan

GV
Greg VanDriessche 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Thought it was a great place to work

SA
Steve Aldrich 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

This plant generates some electricity! More than adequate.

LB
lieutenant Balls 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

People are really ignoring the benefits of nuclear fission.

PS
Pedro Santos 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Go nuclear!

AM
Alexander Marko 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

DOESNT CAUSE CLIMATE CHANGEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Read more reviews about Energy,Energy supplier companies and services

Look After My Bills

Review

Atlantic Electric & Gas

Review

Flo Gas

Review

OVO Energy

Review

BOXT

Review

Corgi HomePlan

Review