Hellix average reviews all over the web

5.0
Total Reviews 22

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 5.0

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    21
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    0
Hellix reviews breakdown:
Google
5.0
22

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

22 Hellix reviews on Google

NC
Nathalie Crispin 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A small, very competent Monsoise company, having produced a video of the wishes of the City of Mons en Baroeul in a very limited time, meeting all our expectations. Serious, professional and very friendly team. We recommend them…

VB
Vince B 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Serious provider and attentive to customer expectations.
Solicited for various video services in professional real estate.
Very satisfactory results.

RD
Rébecca Decoster 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very good company that offers optimal support regardless of the difficulty of the project.
Force of proposal, reactive and professional, we are really delighted to work with them and will not hesitate to call on their services again.

HL
Herve Lajsner 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very good work, Very good collaboration, Philippe and Arnaud are very professional, they bring their advice and ideas to complete your project as quickly as possible. I advise the Hellix Company without restriction. Thank you again, our presentation video is great.

LM
LuSiOl Mepilou 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We worked together on a corporate video project with interior and exterior shots taken by drone. The discussions were always very constructive and professional. Very nice and pleasant duo, looking forward to collaborating together on future projects!

CP
Clémence PETON 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great experience indoors and outdoors on the HD presentation of Individual houses!
Hellix-ir allowed us to highlight the materials in a qualitative way!

AR
Axians Réseaux Mobiles Privés 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Professional provider, attentive and available.
Perfect understanding of our needs and responses to our expectations.
Valuable work to carry out our interconnection network projects.

GD
G DETAVERNIER 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Family business that produced the video and film editing of my company’s construction site
I recommend 200%

AB
Adrien Bertrand 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very responsive and professional provider
High quality aerial photos as part of the sale of land

PG
Philippe GALOUX 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Trusted professionals!
For video, photo, drone shots and many other subjects on which you can request them.

DD
David DONNEZ 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent shots. Work valued on our site for the 60th anniversary of the association.

AL
Alexandre Leleux 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very good shot, easy contact, quick quote and beautiful photo at the key, very useful.

MJ
Mael Julien 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Many thanks to Hellix-Ir for the quality of your work, your kindness and your availability.

MP
MAXFILMS PRODUCTION 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very serious, responsive service provider, who perfectly met our needs (aerial shots in the logistics sector).

AB
andre barandas 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very professional, serious and punctual.
impeccable work.

YT
yannick ternynck 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very professional support and impeccable results. Congratulations Hellix …

MB
Matthieu Barrabe 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Drone photos taken for an architectural project, serious and qualitative work! I recommend.

MV
morgan vatin 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Professional and available company with whom we enjoy working.

BP
Benoit Pittellioen 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

At the top, it’s always a pleasure to collaborate together!
goodbye!!
The Willy Pulse Team

MD
marie drucke 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A real professional job. I recommend!

AP
APEI Papillons Blancs Douaisis 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Responsive, available and very professional!

LA
lawrence amet 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

perfect and fast

Read more reviews about Credit Counselling Service,Services companies and services

Moorcroft Group

Review

Wisewood Sports Centre

Review

St Crispin’s Leisure Centre

Review

Credit G

Review

Goodwillie & Corcoran

Review

Davis Coleman

Review