Intus Lettings average reviews all over the web

4.3
Total Reviews 20

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.3

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    16
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    3
Intus Lettings reviews breakdown:
Google
4.3
20

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

20 Intus Lettings reviews on Google

SS
sarah saan 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

By far, Intus lettings is the best agency I have come across. they were organised, honest, professional and very very helpful. They were able to accelerate my referencing in a short notice to allow me to move in before my old accommodation contract ends. For that, I highly recommend them and I might consider them for next year too 🙂

WT
William Thackray 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I used the letting room for my first ever rental – they found me a beautiful brand new apartment in st annes. They looked after me from start to finish. Whenever i had questions or complaints they were dealt with in a quick and very …

TB
Tony Bentley 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Intus found us a tenant within 9 days of putting our flat on the market.
All the property pre checks with copious photos were very thorough.
The fees are markedly less than the norm. …

RT
Richard Todd 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I and my partner rented a house through Intus & we found them a pleasure to deal with, they were quick and efficient and any issues throughout the tenancy were quickly resolved through there extremely friendly and dedicated team. I highly recommend using Intus lettings!

SJ
Steve Johnson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I’ve worked with Intus from the beginning and it’s a pleasure working along side the team. The girls are helpful and very professional. I would highly recommend Intus Lettings to all landlords and tenants.

MB
Mark Barnett 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

After managing my portfolio for many years I decided to take a back seat and enjoy retirement. I have complete trust and peace of mind with The Letting Room, the transition was smooth and would highly recommend to any landlord thinking of doing the same.

TL
Thomas Livesey 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Horrible company, went with my wife and 10 month old son to go visit a property and was left in the cold and pouring rain for a whole 15 mins before not only having to find their number and call them (cause the number on their own sign …

JB
Jackie Benson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Intus have looked after my propery for a number of years, I wouldnt hesitate to recommend their service.They have always been reliable and quick to respond to any queries.Very professionally run but with friendly staff a pleasure to have dealings with.

PS
Patrick Saunders 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Intus Lettings have a friendly but professional and efficient team. As landlords we are always informed and advised well.

IB
Ian Belcher 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Extremely helpful and professional service from showing us round, handing over of keys, going through the lettings pack and excellent after rental service, very, very good

PW
Peter Wilson 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Always on the ball, very friendly and helpful to deal with and take away any stress that goes with renting.
Nothing is too much trouble.

FW
Fran Waddington 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have worked for Intus for a while and they are an excellent company to work with very professional and experienced

TS
Thomas Shelliker 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brilliant company. Very friendly staff. Made moving house very stress free.

SC
steph Claydon 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The lady who i dealt with was lovely and professional cant thank her enough would highly recommend x

RN
Rachel Ngan 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Poor service and when arranged for a viewing they never attended or advised me they were not going to come and never answered my calls. Would not recommend.

IM
Ian M 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very helpful and efficient. Comfortable with complexity and hard work.

MR
Mark Rutter 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Requested viewings, but never heard back sadly.

PH
Phillip Heys 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great team a pleasure to work with on a daily basis good communication.

PT
paulette taylor 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Its a lovely place

JW
Josh Wilkes 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Rude staff

Read more reviews about Estate agent,Property companies and services

Brunelcare

Review

Guildford Sunset Homes

Review

Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council

Review

Harrow Churches Housing Association

Review

Family Housing Association (Birmingham) Limited

Review

Ash-Shahada Housing Association Limited

Review