Karcher average reviews all over the web

5.0
Total Reviews 20

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 5.0

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    19
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    0
Karcher reviews breakdown:
Google
5.0
20

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

20 Karcher reviews on Google

DH
Debbie Horner 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Wow what great customer service ! Solved our issue whilst we waited. Excellent service.

O
OKplayz 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

GREAT SERVICE AND PRICES. Finger tip advice on choosing the correct products. My pressure washer, Steamer and window vac have all been brilliant, especially during lock down. I have had no issues but I understand the servicing is also very good.

VM
Vivienne Mackay 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you Richard for outstanding service and help. You were able to help us over the telephone and provided us with the detailed part list for our slightly damaged machine. First class service and we will be using you and visiting you when travel is again possible. Thank you and good luck in the future.
Vivienne and Iain

AG
Alan Gibbons 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

At last Devon has its own dedicated Karcher Centre, and, like other reviewers, I am moved to comment because of the exceptional service I have received from Richard and his engineer, Simon. …

IS
Ivor Short 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Had to take in a repair,were very helpfull,@ will get it back within 3 days.

CB
Chris Burford 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I run a valeting company called Elite Valeting and not only does Richard help me with the best possible price which i can’t match anywhere. He also has goes above and beyond for me when one of our hoses split he had one sent out and fitted within a couple hours. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

TR
Ted Ridgewell 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Needed advice for replacement part and not usually in Exeter. Photo of part required sent by email, pdf document back from SWCE, part identified and sorted. Exceptional service from Mike Mercieca – over and above required and went that extra mile. Fabulous – thanks Mike

PF
paul fitzmaurice 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I rarely review, perhaps once a year when I get exceptional service. Very speedy response to a trivial technical query which immediately solved my problem.Could have been ignored- no money it it for them, but top class service.

EW
Elisabeth West 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Extremely helpful throughout the whole purchase. Excellent equipment (NT48 Vac) and even a demo was given on site. Service experienced was second to none from Staff. Highly recommend

J
Jim 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Richard and his team are a breath of fresh air in an area complacent when it comes to customer advice and service .Their product knowledge , advice , desire to help and rates are first class .I could have easily purchased items that I …

RS
Richard Smith 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

I bought a K4 from here and the after sales service is first class………expert and friendly advice always available.

MS
Mark Stevenson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fast and super efficient … these guys are the BEST ! Product knowledge is first class …. can’t recommend them highly enough ….

IM
Ian Moon 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The help and service from Mike was superb providing us with exactly the right items for our pressure washer. Shopping local is so much better

CC
Charles Cornish 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very well served by an employee who knew his subject . I would highly recommend this company .

MH
mark hartley-norton 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A local company that offers great support and service, it’s a great shame there is not enough companies like this around these days, all credit to Karcher in Marsh Barton Exeter.

FL
Frank Lomas 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

If you want anything kercher go to this chap. Don’t bother dealing with kercher direct .He knows what he is talking about and the service is excellent.

MS
Max Stennett 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service and very knowledgeable and prepared to go the extra mile when needed.

LL
Lynda Littlewood 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The staff very helpful
Good range of stock including professional machines

TP
Trelawny parts Penzance 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Professional team who deliver their services as promised every time we have used them.

MH
Mary-ellen Heale 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very helpful informative staff.

Read more reviews about Cleaning products supplier,Shops companies and services

Heico Fasteners

Review

Home of the Sofa

Review

Fairway Furniture

Review

Kurt Geiger

Review

Galaxy Teez

Review

MAJE

Review