Next average reviews all over the web

3.7
Total Reviews 39

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.7

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    14
  • 4.0
    10
  • 3.0
    9
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    5
Next reviews breakdown:
Google
3.7
39

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

39 Next reviews on Google

MT
Mr TC Gill 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service.
I had a chap called Chris help me get sorted for a funeral I was going to be attending. …

BD
Bern Daly 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Unfortunately, we were there on Monday, queued for 15 minutes because of a return item on one till and inability to print a receipt on another till. Assistant called for a manager who failed to appear, seems she was in the stockroom and didn’t hear the call, she was unapologetic and said it wasn’t her fault.

BM
Brent M 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The chap called Mo who helped me today was exemplary! He helped me with my exchange and went over and above to locate the perfect belt that I needed. Cheers!

SS
Sandeep Sidhu 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Literally the worst. Went to collect my online order and this store had returned it early. No explanation as to why.

KC
Kian Chapman 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Miriam was lovely, great service

JG
jayne gentles 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Was overcharged twice at my leamington spa store

AC
Andrew Compton 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Some nice clothes and staff were polite and cheerful

ML
Martin Lewis 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great staff good choice of men’s clothing and very relaxed atmosphere no high pressure selling

GS
Gurdip Sidhu 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very good.

AR
Andy Rogers 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good shop, but mostly handy for web collection as open late. Has a Costa too if you get peckish while shopping.

DS
Daniel Searles 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

This is a good shop as it has lots of floor space and as such a great amount of clothes to look through. Also, there is a Costa!

CT
COLIN TODD 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Very stylish/ fashionable clothes for male & female’s.
COSTA COFFEE Also located within NEXT.

SE
Sandra Enticott 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Very poor customer service.No staff on tills in the home department and when I went through to the tills in the main shop there was no one to serve there!! After waiting for a while I put my purchase down and left.

LC
Laura Charnock 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Lovely shop, although queuing is often a problem in the women’s department as they never have enough staff on.

NS
N S 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

It’s next, so you know what you’re getting. It’s a small store so all the racks are quite close together

MD
Maria Dima 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Not totally satisfied because of the lack of choices for seasonal baby’s clothes

JA
julie alex 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Unfortunately didn’t have what I needed

AP
Anupam Pawar (Anu) 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Ample parking available. Collection wise ok

SB
Simon Bray 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Has its own Costa Coffee to wait while she’s shopping

RM
Ricky Mandair 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Didn’t have what I went in for but happily ordered it to my house – for a charge…

MG
Mark Gardner (Translucent Boy) 9 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

A clothes and Homeware shop, just your average shop really, nothing special, seen it all before

SK
Saud Khan 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

It’s not so big but sufficient

CA
Christos Aslanis 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very good range and very helpful staff

KW
Kim Walters 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good quality fashion with a large selection

JC
Jay Chauhan 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Good choice of kid clothing for little ones.

PR
Peter Robbo 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great venue with helpful and supportive staff

GS
Gary Smithson 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Nice store – with a Costa inside!

PD
Prasanna Devanathan 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good collections for women less for men

GD
Graham Dunn 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Not the biggest but has enough stuff

AM
Andrew McRoy 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Very good

MT
MOX TV HD 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good shop

BS
Bonnie Short 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Not a huge amount to choose from

J�
Jan “Jinty66” Anderson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great place to shop

JL
Jim Lowe 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

over priced tat

HB
Helen Banes 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent x

JJ
Jacqueline Jones 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great store

JC
Jan Collins 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely

SC
Shirjeel Chaudhry 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Huge variety

AB
Allan Blanchard (George) 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Clothes shop

Read more reviews about Clothing Shop,Corporate office,Finance,Shops companies and services

Marisota

Review

D W Burns

Review

The Works

Review

BareMinerals

Review

Direct2florist.com

Review

Sterling Furniture

Review