Kookai average reviews all over the web

3.9
Total Reviews 16

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.9

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    11
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    3
Kookai reviews breakdown:
Google
3.9
16

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

16 Kookai reviews on Google

RB
Raïna Boina 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very welcoming and attentive staff. I went into the store to buy a dress, I came out with a big smile. Thank you lady with the glasses.

HA
Hind Alaoui 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I went there with my little sister to find her a dress for our grandmother’s birthday. The day before, I had gone to all the clothing stores in Lannion to look for a dress for her. All the salespeople I spoke to were very nice, but that’s …

DR
Diana R. 9 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

I went there a few times and decided to order this brand only on the site. The saleswoman is very rude, either giving unsolicited advice or paying no attention to her customers. I do not recommend this store.

CG
Charlotte Guinard 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Superb shop, good welcome and excellent saleswoman.
I thank Christelle for her kindness and her great advice!
She understands the clients and their desires. Offers outfits adapted to the event.
M …

MF
Marie Françoise Le Men 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Super shop, pleasant seller and good advice

FG
Florence Gélin 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very nice little shop. Everything is great: atmosphere / clothes / saleswoman smiling, pleasant, professional with very good advice. In addition, the health protocol is applied and respected, which is reassuring.
I will go back and recommend.

AL
Anne Lecouster 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Always a pleasure to shop in this store, seller of good advice and warm.

GM
grenes marion 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Accustomed to the place, I will never set foot there again. For the reopening, the most unpleasant welcome for a hydroalcoholic gel that we haven’t seen. Despite our apologies, the outrageous, rude saleswoman, vile remarks, takes the custo …

KW
kermoal william 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very nice store, pleasant manager, I recommend this store.

LC
Léa C 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

There are beautiful rooms but the reception is really very very unpleasant and disorganized, our cabins were even opened without asking our permission while we were changing!!

JR
Jessica Riou 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great shop, very warm welcome, I will be happy to come back!

MC
Myriam Creze 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Trendy and quality shop with a saleswoman who is always very welcoming, very pleasant in all circumstances and very good advice.

ML
Melina Le jeune 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very nice shop, quality products, top seller who gave me very good advice!!!

CL
Christine Le P 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Welcome not very nice, beautiful dresses but unfortunately all stop at size 42!

M
Martial 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great welcome
Thank …

VG
véronique gouritin 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lots of nice things…reasonable prices

Read more reviews about Shops companies and services

House of Fraser

Review

Sleepyhead

Review

Well Pharmacy

Review

Aaron Insley builder

Review

Simmi Shoes

Review

Julian Foye

Review