Manningham Housing Association Limited average reviews all over the web

4.5
Total Reviews 78

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.5

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    64
  • 4.0
    5
  • 3.0
    2
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    6
Manningham Housing Association Limited reviews breakdown:
Google
4.5
78

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

78 Manningham Housing Association Limited reviews on Google

TM
Tanzeela Malik 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

MHA is a fantastic housing association and the staff are very helpful and understanding. They provide an excellent service.
When ever I need help with my benefits, Faisal is always there to help and support me. Thank you very much.

AK
Amina Khan 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

On hearing that Zahid has left i was very saddened. The staff are all great at MHA but Zahid supported me immensely and advised me on many occasions.
Thank you for all your support.

FS
Farah shah 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Sumaira khan was very helpful when I called wanting help to apply for a Manningham housing property ,she also was very polite and listening to my needs and helped me though my application I am very grateful to sumiara and thank her for the …

A
Abdalla 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Manningham housing has given me hope and i am very thankful. Faisal is very helpful and has supported me with things which I don’t understand. God bless Faisal and my good wishes to Manningham Housing Association.

SN
Sabaa Nadeem 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Personally I had a very pleasant experience especially with yousef he was very helpful and understanding and is really good at what he does. Will forever be thankful to him and hope he goes far in the future

MW
melba walker 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have had issues with my direct debit and called and spoke with Zahid and found him to be very professional and understanding of my problems, he allowed me to explain what was confusing me which resulted in him sorting my problems and …

MS
Mumtaz Shah 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have been to Manningham Housing multiple times for my IT Course (which is really useful and I highly recommend) and have always found Yusuf really friendly and approachable. He welcomed me in a professional manner and helped me get to the right place so that I could get started with my class.

SJ
S J 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A huge thanks to YUSUF for being so polite, friendly, helpful and attentive whilst remaining highly professional.
Always approachable and a delight to see. Lots of luck and prayers for you 🙂
(Mrs S Javed)

RR
Roses Rose 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

It’s been good to have One of staff members Yousef who helped me to join lots of things happening Manningham houses as a tenant I gained a lot from the ITC. Was helped to join and to be comfortable during the t because of …

EB
Ema Begum 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I contacted the office during lockdown to update my application as I was having difficulty. It was a difficult time for me as the landlord was pestering me and family to move out of the property. The property was in bad disrepair. I …

SN
Sharia Naz 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My main point of contact was yusuf and prefula and i am really happy with how helpful they have both been throughout my whole process. Both were really easy to get in contact with if i needed help with anything and told me everything i needed to know.

MY
M Yaqoob 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I emailed manningham housing, and was contacted back the next day by Yusuf Nawaz , brilliant customer service , rapid response by Yusuf , very professional, he is a tremendous asset to the company. thank you very much.

TS
Tasnim Sultana 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I am speaking on behalf of my relative that lives at a Manningham house at Edderthorpe. Imdaad came and listed our repairs straight away and it got sorted. After having nothing done before in the past.

AF
alexandria firth 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

After having recent difficulties with the new banking system I was kindly offered a home visit from Zahid, what a lovely helpful man, he was like a walking office setting everything up for me on his laptop and phone banking as this is all …

RB
Rubina Begum 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I am a tenant in Primary Way. Surveyor called Imdaad and Monuhar assisted me with kitchen upgrade and provided amazing service.

N
Nadia 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Big thank you to Zahid who has worked with me impeccably, politely, and supported me immensely, and without any pressure when my housing benefit claim was suspended due to a change of income. Despite rent arrears accumulating quite …

WS
Waseema Siddiq 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Want to thank Amar and Simi for their help for being so kind and helpful when they visited me today. Bless you both

KT
Kam tai Lau 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Zahid just came to see me while he was this morning, it’s great to see MHA staff on the close had a great chat and helped me with my benefits a very polite and helpful person. His very popular on our street!

CF
Claire Frankland 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good staff,kind,polite,clean and tidy good to be working with them helping me out finding somewhere to live

ZA
Zahida Aurangzeb 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Have always attended to the problems I have alerted, i always be assured that it will be seen to. Great repect and honestly, very professional workers.
Yusuf and Noz

SJ
Safoora Jabeen 4 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Feeling very upset as I’ve just been told by my neighbour that Zahid’s leaving who do we now go for support for rent and everything else’s what a huge loss

EO
Esther Osobi 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Prafula and her team have been very helpful since we moved in. Many thanks .

HC
Haja Conde 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I’ve had help with my rent gas supply and repairs I’m happy my rent is getting paid when I need help I always ask for Zahid his just visited me and gone through everything very nice person !

A
ann-marie 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I would really like to comment on how amazing Imdaad was today . He was very professional and so helpful and kind . He was so pleasant to talk to to and explained everything to me and actually went above and beyond . Thank you Imdaad .

KH
Katalin horvath 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I would like to express my gratitude to MHA team for their help and support all though out so far. I have been associated with them more than 4years now, and not even a single instance I am being kept down, Specially Prafulla, kudos to her …

FA
Fazila Ali 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really good service offered by Zahid always explains things that help me as a tenant, very patient person

JT
Juli Thompson 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Just spent the evening at Bradford City Venue with FoodSavers and the Credit Union. I was blown away by the event that Manningham Housing put on for their customers. Manningham it was a GREAT event, magician was AWESOME food was AWESOME …

YB
Yasmin Bi 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Hi I would just like to say a very big thank you to faisal 1 of the most humble person who has helped me and my children in this difficult time I can not thank him enough very polite and helpful need more people like him also a big thank …

MI
Mohammed Ijaz 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The staff at MHA are extremely helpful. Amar Khan was really helpful and did everything he could to solve my problem. These guys are polite and professional and will do their best for you.

RB
Rokeya Begum 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

went through my rent account and helped with Universal credit, mymha online account. explained benefits and registering to look for nee house his so respectful when speaking thank you Zahid

SB
Selina Baker 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Bev, your an absolute credit to the team. Keep up the good work – it doesn’t go unnoticed to us residents!

AA
Alishba Aurangzeb 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you Amar & Hirah for your help in a recent project that you launched 🙂

PF
Parvin Fatema 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Came to manningham with my sister Zahid explained the full rent account and helped with my universal credit claim, he was showing a lady what to do by training her he even helped my sister even though she’s not a tent at manningham I will always come now to see him if I have any problems with my rent

K
Khan 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have nothing but compliments and praises for MHA, for all the support they have provided for my family during the lockdown. They have been very helpful, and patience, and just simply very understanding. I dont live at home, but i deal …

AK
Arafa Kafi 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

It was my first visit to M.H.A with my friend who is a tenant with M.H.A.
I had an appointment to see BR.Nozrul who is very helpful and pleased with the way he treated me . I look for word to being a tenant with M.H.A a very good and efficient housing association.

CE
Catherine Emilie Nomendoue 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Ive been having problems with my rent i came and saw Zahid who delt with all my questions and resolved everything on the same day whilst keeping me updated i know why everyone wants his help !!

AK
Amina Khan 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very helpful and supportive staff especially Zahid from the income team.
Zahid has been a great help to me and my family, he has guided me to find the right solution to any problem i have come across.He is the main reason why i rated 5 stars. Thank you Zahid keep up the great work.

SB
Shaz Bibi 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Would like to say a big thank you to Amar Khan for being so patient with my long winded difficult enquiry, he dealt with it so professionally and with immense patience.. and that’s exactly how Customer Services should be .. your a credit to MHA … well done and keep up the hard work!!

SK
Salema Khatoon 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Prafula was very thorough but I appreciated her professionalism. She was really great with me on the phone and absolutely lovely when I met her in person.I love my house and I am ever so grateful. Looking forward to living in my property for a long time.Thank you to Prafula and the team.

SL
Shogufta Lal 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Extremely great. Always helped especially Zahid who I deal with as he understands our / my situation. Always there to help.

SH
Sammy Hussain 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I’ve lives in a manningham property for 17 years I’ve always had good relations with the association for whenever I’ve need help with property be it repairs or any other issue, the staff have always been helpful and supportive. …

FK
Frieda Khan 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very pleased with the service provided by Manningham Housing Association specially Zahid who has always been attentive and helpful. he would go the extra mile to make sure that we are getting the best service possible.

HH
Hasnain Hussa 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Not spoken to Zahid for some times always willing to help me
I’m really glad he works there as he’s always helped and listen to me what problems i had.

C
CJ 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Never has any properties on its site. Complete waste of time

SK
Sofia Khan 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you zahid for helping me with rent and stuff and always being there when needed , I really recommend mha they are the best ❤️

WY
Wannas Yaqoob 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Always spoken to Zahid. Very helpful with the rent. Such a great person always there to assist!!

CG
Carolina G 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I like MHA very much for its multi cultural environment! The staff is committed to help customers to find and have a safe place to live. I see that many improvements were made and MHA walks towards improving itself daily and to help the community.

SH
Suhail Hanif 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Abid the complaints manager is the reason why i have changed my review from a negative to a positive.. Very helpful, Kind and understanding person.. There was a confusion which caused a bit of dismay. However the way Brother Abid dealt with the situation was commendable.. Thank you Abid

SK
Shine Khan 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

I recently contacted MHA regarding my account log in issue and the advisor was really helpful and patient with me, as I didn’t not have access to a PC at the time I could not log in at the time but I said I will try it later, the next …

YA
Yassir A 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

I contacted manningham housing association on Friday, i was very pleased with the service I received, I would like to thank “Noz” for dealing with my enquiry in such a lovely manner.

NA
Naz Akhtar 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very pleased with Zahid, he always offers help whenever I have a question, service with a smile.Such a good person to discuss concerns with my rent as it’s a difficult subject

SS
Sobia saleem 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I am very disappointed with the bidding system, I am desperate in need for a house and been on the waiting with all the housing associations since 2015, every time I bidded I move from 6 to 56 in one day. I am priority and really …

RS
Robin Storton 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

For almost 10 years I have been complaining about manningham housing tennents fly tipping their rubbish on to my private property, and complaining about the verbal abuse I receive on a weekly basis.

FK
farida Khawari 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Satisfied same as every time, I spoke to Zahid about my rent, great service

JB
James Barlow 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Always outstanding service from Manningham, especially Amar Khan. I have dealt with him over a number of years and found him to be a very efficient and pleasant young man. Can’t fault him.

AD
Andrej Drbul 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We were very satisfied with Mrs Prafula Pasotam she was so kind and understanding when we needed she advised with everything and also we got our house so quick through that association thank you so much we are so happy to move to our new house

ZA
zainab al rawi 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I spoke to zahid about my rent finding it difficult and was very helpful on support on benefit thank you

YA
Yaarun Ahmed 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Just attended MHA support offered by Zahid every time I attend his always willing to help in any questions raised. Thank you

AM
arbab Mahyar 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Spoke to zahid yesterday followed up the my email and conformed my rent details. Very helpful thanks

AA
Aisha Ashraf 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

everything about MHA is the best.. spent 2 years with MHA and now moving to another city but I’m sad to leave this house and MHA:(
Thank you so much for providing the best n all the very best for your future.

UK
Uzma Khan 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have always found the staff were very understanding and supportive when i have needed any assistance. Nabeela especially has been fantastic. Thank you.

FB
Fatema Begum 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Just spoke to zahid on my rent account went through all the stuff great support can beat it everyone goes to him in our area

FD
Falak Daniyal 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Just had support on my rent, great service offered

JC
Jade Carter 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Bev and imdaad absolutely brilliant people very fast very lovely great people very reliable lovely

RG
R. G 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Came into manningham housing quite frustrated spoke to Zahid who listened and was able to solve the question with my rent account, always prefer to speak to Zahid as he always listens !!!

AS
Aisha Shafi 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic housing association, brilliant staff, very friendly, they help as much as they can, they go above and beyond, appreciate all the help and support I had from Manningham housing association, lovely home, repairs done on time, thank you so much, for all your help, highly recommended housing association.

HD
Helenkababika Demeterova 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Just caught Zahid on the street checked my account helped with payments

TH
Tabassum Habib 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have had alot of help with manningham housing in every sense they are allways there to listen to your worries and try and resolve any problems you may have

AM
Aly Mia 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Nice customer service always helpful and to the point…..

NM
Nozmul M 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

We have 3 people with disability living here and Manningham housing don’t help at all when you ask for it or when you need it most. Very upsetting.

HA
Halimah Ali 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Always get my jobs done ..specialy nosrul is really helpful

Z
Zi 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Reception has opened after almost two years.

F
FMDE 4 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Customer service department not helpful very rude can’t explain properly aggressive lady asma

RK
R Khan 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Some of the staff very bad not helpful don’t understand your concern you only call if you are in need of help

EF
Expose Fakepeople 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Rubbish company it makes people wait so long especially those who really need it

DL
Dennis L 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good

AC
Ahsan Choudharyj 4 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

they might help

BM
Bruce McCandlish 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic Housing Association

Read more reviews about Housing association,Property companies and services

East Boro Housing Trust Limited

Review

The Abbeyfield (Southport) Society Limited

Review

Prestwich & North Western Housing Association Ltd

Review

Ash-Shahada Housing Association Limited

Review

Croydon Churches Housing Association Limited

Review

Babergh District Council

Review