Millies Cookies average reviews all over the web

4.1
Total Reviews 59

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.1

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    34
  • 4.0
    10
  • 3.0
    6
  • 2.0
    2
  • 1.0
    7
Millies Cookies reviews breakdown:
Google
4.1
59

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

59 Millies Cookies reviews on Google

PN
Princess Nevenka 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My friend tried to order a cookie cake for her son’s birthday from the Grafton Centre Store, but they required 24 hours notice. …

CG
Cameron Gayfer 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Came in on Saturday to see what was going on and grabbed 6 cookies. Served by a real nice guy, I think his name was Michael, and had a good laugh. Really friendly staff, great service and incredible cookies. Definitely recommend if you’re in the area.

EC
Emily Clark 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

i ordered a giant cookie for collection and when i turned up at 1pm the store was shut, when meant to be open, i wasn’t made aware of this, when phoning customer services the scottish woman was lovely, i was told i could go to a nearby shop …

CM
Chantal Miller 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Not a great selection of cookies available at the time I visited. White chocolate cookies were lovely though!

SR
sandy rawat 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I had great customer service and the staff and manager amazing deals and service provided me

DD
Dion Duke 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

I ordered a cookie shake made with salted caramel cookie and a Jaffa cookie. It was nice, a little on the runny side and the cookie wasn’t broken down enough for the straw. But it was still a good milkshake. The staff were also quick and friendly. Would definitely recommend trying

IL
Isaac Lord 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really Friendly staff , notably one named Michael. got a few cookies and had a great experience, would come again

RL
Rina Laubscher 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely little shop! Was there on Tuesday, really nice chap working all on his own, run off his feet but so polite, friendly and efficient! Give the guy a raise!

SP
Steven Payne 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

There seems to be an issue with your Cambridge stores, especially the one at Lion yard. In the last five times of going to the store to buy a cookie shake, 4 times I’ve been told no? our machine needs cleaning? we’ve got no milk? there’s …

AA
Alan Abbott 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Absolutely gorgeous love this place cookies are scrumptious
As always you will absolutely love this place and it’s an added bonus to have a family member working there too.

BD
Bernie Dennis 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Got home to get cookies out for the 3 children only to find that although I had paid for 3 cookie pops I had been given 2 and a broken bit

NB
Nicola B 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A great place staff are very friendly and helpful, the cookies are always soft and fresh and prices are reasonable to, also the cookie cakes are amazing great taste and great prices

JF
James Fox 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

ABSOLUTELY APPALLING THE STAFF IN THESE UNITS ARE HORRIBLE THIS IS THE SECOND TIME OF MAKING A REVIEW AND WHEN ITS THE SAME PEOPLE WHO IS BEING RUDE AND HORRIBLE TO THE OTHER PERSON MILLIES COOKIES SORT YOUR STAFF OUT THEY HAVE NO NEED TO …

SK
Sam Kerss 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Very rude employee. When my friends asked for a milkshake she rolled her eyes and made an ‘ugh’ noise. When I got a cookie she said, very abruptly, no in a very rude manor. Not impressed. Very expensive also.

LS
Liz Stamp 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Ordered a double layer giant cookie for my daughter.
The taste and texture of the cookie was fantastic just a shame the icing and filling were a big let down. …

L
Louise 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Cookies were much smaller than they used to be, we had a bag of 6 different ones. Each one was either bland or dry. I will defiantly not be going back to a Millie’s cookies again. Very poor value and extremely poor quality cookies.

WB
Will Bruce-Doig 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

They have gone down hill. Their cookie shakes used to be amazing. You could cholse any cookie but now there is three options and most the time its scooped vanilla ice cream instead of whippy ice cream. The cookies still taste glod though!

MN
Makeda Nadine 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

You don’t have any vegan options which is not fair as there are millions of vegans now. Can we please have a plant based cooking and a plant based cookie cake, I became a vegan in April and I have a cookie cake every year since I was about 10, I’m now going to be 27 in December and I can’t have a cookie cake due to this

AS
andrew sparrow 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Honestly, they’re great cookies, but you can make decent ones yourself. Just take them out before they’re properly cooked for thst gooey heaven. I believe in you, Cookie lover!

JM
janush methyu 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service i ever received by same person patel

LH
Luci Hunter 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing service! Lovely staff! Hector specifically was outstanding! Would recommend!

ID
Ibrahim Din 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Staff were rather rude as she rolled her eyes as we asked for medium rather than regular and added 1 extra drink to the order.
Was not pleased with service we received.

AR
Antonio Rossi 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

One of the best places in Cambridge for buying cookies! Better to go a few hours before the closure, otherwise the choice would be limited.

MF
Max France 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

very nice cookies and decent staff and a large variety only gripe is it is too close to the door so it can be cold while waiting.

GH
Glynn Hayball 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

The cookies are okay. I think it depends on what batch you get.
I recommend the cookie milkshakes – yummy.

LP
Luke Port 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The workers were incredibly kind and helpful

PP
Pekka Pirinen 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Their large decorated cookies are a good alternative for cake for festive occasions and a nice gift.

B
BF7 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

It was very good experience xxxxx

AH
Alan Hart 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Look, the cookies are nice, but the service is horribly slow. I want 1 cookie. Why does it take so long?

F
Fran 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

These cookies are magical! Nice staff, small shop.

DT
DAN T 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Nice clean place with friendly staff ! Can be a bit cold queuing up sometimes in the winter 🙂

SH
Seikoi Hoshi 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

It was short and sweet, a quick and efficient purchase on the go.

CP
chaitanya patel 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice lovely staff you make my day …

LM
Lauren Marsh 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Always had a good experience:)

IA
Ifthi Ali 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

They might as well remove broken Ice cream machine. I swear its just there lure people in just to be told its broken.

AC
Ally Carder 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Service is slow but cookies always yummy!

JS
Jason Scarff 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great cookies I have been told by my kid.

M#
minty619 ### 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic service and great cookies very happy

LW
Lib Wood 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really nice helpful staff

PJ
Pam Jenkins 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Love everything about Millie’s there drinks and cookies lots to choose from

KR
K Robo 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Tasty!! Highly recommend

NL
Nieldre Laubscher 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely and friendly staff

CM
Chrissy May-Hall 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Grump assistant granddaughter buying. Not for me

H
Haxified 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very nice place to go on a hot day.

CP
CHAITANYA PATEL 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service and quality

HC
Hunter Clarke 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Walked past. Didn’t seem very busy

HM
Hannah M 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

major yum alert! ❤️

DW
David Wadeson 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Poor service messing around making drinks

AR
Alibella remley 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic staff ☺️

LW
Luke W 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice cookies but somewhat expensive

ZW
Zak Walton 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice.

T
TheCamBach 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

👌🏻🤘🏻 …

AP
Ayush Paw Patrol 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great cookies

LR
Lisa Raspopo 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Randomly closed

DR
daniel reid 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great cookie slices

MN
María Noya 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good

WA
Wendy A 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Tasty

JD
Jessica Drewer 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Gorgeous cookies

EB
Eric Britton 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great cookies

Read more reviews about Biscuit Shop,Restaurants companies and services

Chicago Rock Café Basildon

Review

Bagel Nash

Review

La Tasca

Review

Krispy Kreme

Review

Leon

Review

Harris and Hoole

Review