Mount Anvil average reviews all over the web

3.6
Total Reviews 25

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.6

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    16
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    8
Mount Anvil reviews breakdown:
Google
3.6
25

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

25 Mount Anvil reviews on Google

EC
Emily Chan 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

A complete mess of a building. I bought a flat in Hackeny developed by Mount Anvil. Been a living nightmare almost everyday since. Leaks found in multiple flats due to structural defects and design faults. But they assume no responsibility …

JL
Janice Li 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The general design is outstanding! It’s new, clean, multi-functional and impressive. I like using the conference space to discuss about the work with my partners. The glass sliding doors are convenient.

SH
Shahed Hussain 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Their builders dont even know what a damp smells like.

All my neighbours, relatives say it smells damp in my home, a new build at …

SR
Shuyang Ren 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

For consecutive 3 weeks, I keep calling them for the name of window manufacturer of Dollar Bay Point built by this company in 2016. No response at all. I guess if you would like to buy from them, you’d better stop expect something called “Customer Service” from them at all.

DZ
Daisy ZHOU 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Love their design. Good quality builds. Very impressed by their sales team too, especially Leo Ping. Patient and professional. Would recommend it.

MT
Michael Thompson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We have worked with Mount Anvil for a number of years now providing our drone services. A pleasure to work with and regard them as a very loyal customer of ours.

JL
Jade Ling 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Customer experence is very bad. I bought Off-plan, they shrunk the jym and common room in order to make more flat when I was waiting for the completion. They applied this through council. When council asked residents’ opinion but none one …

YA
Yazn Achtar 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Mount Anvil is not just an institution where they think about the return, it’s a place where they think about the whole community and most importantly the domino effect that their organisation will have on the long run.
Communication and professionalism at its best!

AB
Andy Bell 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A friendly and professional team to work with. They’re ambitious and always looking to deliver the highest quality possible.

DB
Design by Play 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Always a pleasure with Mount Anvil. Great people who’re forever smiling. And always do the right thing not the right now thing. A real joy to work with.

GD
Grant Dain 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great company to deal with, the team were really helpful and efficient to make the whole process as stress free as possible! Thanks!

FF
Fun for everyone khawaja 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Currently doing security for them very good and well behav people. Very very good company. So much professional in there job. A+++++++++++.

JM
Janey MacRae 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really lovely company to work together with – open, welcoming and a smart bunch of people!

LT
LiteSwitch TV 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Such a pleasure working with Mount Anvil, they are innovative and always have the local community at the forefront of their mind.

KN
Kristel Neighbour 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Never buy from these people,the flats they build are so bad you would think they have never built anything before, they work with councils to rip people off, because it’s with a council you think you can trust them, so because of this I do not trust the councils, money before people

TB
Tom Beardmore 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

An amazing place to work. Take such pride in looking after their employees and creating a fantastic working culture

AK
Alba Kohut 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A very professional and ambitious team & company I got the chance to work with.

BM
Ben Montgomery 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great experience with Mount Anvil; great attention to detail and high quality of service

��
А Юдин 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The worst developer which I’ve ever seen.
Mice and a lot of bad stuff.

K
Kapitannos 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Comments comfort my first impression, I will avoid them

S
S 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Customer service is pretty bad. They take too long to answer!

BG
Bartek Grzelak 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great Company, Strongly Recommend!

MW
Matthew Williams 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Unorganised and rude recruitment staff

LB
Lisa B 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nice offices

PX
Peter Xiao 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The environment is good, an …

Read more reviews about Property Developer,Services companies and services

Knightwood Leisure Centre

Review

Romsey Rapids Sports Complex

Review

Key Safe

Review

Wren

Review

MKDP

Review

Grencar

Review