Total Reviews 10

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.6

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    9
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    1
Newcastle Building Society reviews breakdown:
Google
4.6
10

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

10 Newcastle Building Society reviews on Google

CS
carly searle 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Recently had a call to give me a quote for home insurance. Susan who provided the quote was a pleasure to talk to. She explained everything in detail, gave all of her contact details should I need to get back in touch and was just genuinely helpful

SP
Stephen Patterson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very friendly and helpful staff, regarding money management & investments. Totally recommend.

SE
Stuart Edmond 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I have been using Newcastle Building Society for the last twelve years and have always found that the staff are very helpful, they do not rush you, the only bad thing I can think of is branches closed. In recent years. Now I have to go into …

RT
Robert THOMPSON 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Do not use for investment, when things go wrong, they Will say because you where signing paperwork in our branch, it doesn’t mean we were involved, I find Zurich a better investment p

W
wmcm96wm 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent customer service. I was seen by Jenni who helped me open an ISA. It is rare to find someone who is as helpful and patient. Would highly recommend.

JP
John Probert 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

very friendly an efficient. staff

JR
julie robson 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very nice staff.very helpful.I am proud to be a customer of the Newcastle building society.all through covid 19 they have put the customer first.

AB
Adam Ball 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Knowledgeable and friendly staff – great experience here.

LG
Lilian Green 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Friendly helpful service

PF
paul foster 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Fantastic staff

Read more reviews about Building society,Finance companies and services

TotallyMoney

Review

Aqua Credit Card

Review

The Mortgage Works

Review

Equifax

Review

Post Office

Review

Nationwide Building Society

Review