Osper average reviews all over the web

3.6
Total Reviews 12

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.6

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    7
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    0
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    4
Osper reviews breakdown:
Google
3.6
12

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

12 Osper reviews on Google

JN
John Nicholls 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great service and our son loves it!
Got an Osper card for my 12 year old son. The application process was very easy and he was super excited when it arrived. …

GS
Giovanni SAntini 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My daughter just received her Osper card. The sign up and ordering process was really simply and hassle free. She was really excited to receive the card in the post addressed to her. I am looking forward to seeing my daughter using this wonderful product and learn about financial management.

EW
Eddie Whipp 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My 10 year old god daughter has been using an Osper card for 3 years and loves it. Her parents top up her card with pocket money and she’s learning how to manage electronic money responsibly. Recommended for all parents with children.

FD
Famille Durr 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I bought an Osper card for my grand-daughter. It was a Christmas present that I wanted to be meaningful. I am delighted that she is loving the card and said she often thinks of me when she uses it!!! Quite a bonus.
I am now going to organise the same things for my other grand-kids.

RC
Ria C 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My son has been using Osper for a little over a year and is so happy. He loves the fact that he is in control, can set up a savings goal for whatever he chooses and can tag his spends. You should see his little face full of pride when using his Osper card in shops.

5
5268daniel1 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Just entirely hopeless. Constant technical difficulties meaning that the card is often unusable. Unsafe if a child is relying on it.

ZL
Zoe Lane 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Card was ok but try and cancel at your peril. My email address has changed and they have not cancelled and continue to charge me – despite me providing the account holder name, the address (where cards are sent) and the parent name (mine – to whom the cards are sent and from who’s account the payment are made).

FD
Françoise DURR 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My niece uses her Osper card for the bus on her way back from senior school and to go shopping. I also send her money on her card for special occasions. She loves it and so so I.

FD
FMT D 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My daughter loves the card and the app. Osper is an amazing way to empower kids financially. I fully recommend it.

SD
Sean Doherty 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I have been trying to speak with a member of staff or even have a reply to messages but nothing after 24 hours, you call and no help either, avoid if you don’t want really poor service, especially if they hold your personal info and child’s …

IP
Iggy P 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

shame that it you cant log in on your laptop if your phone is missing with the card or broken or you dont have a phone.

MR
Malcolm Richards 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I made a mistake but customer service was not very helpful.

Read more reviews about Finance,Financial institution companies and services

Wims Limited

Review

Reliance Bank

Review

Dot Dot Loans

Review

Sainsbury’s Bank

Review

Life Credit Management

Review

Hawk FX

Review