Paulton Hospital average reviews all over the web

3.7
Total Reviews 13

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.7

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    6
  • 4.0
    3
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    3
Paulton Hospital reviews breakdown:
Google
3.7
13

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

13 Paulton Hospital reviews on Google

PV
Paul Vincent 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really friendly staff but they need to sort the main door intercom as I had to call their maternity dept number before I got any response after waiting 15 mins.

QC
Quil Cantrell 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Brought my Cousin in to have some stitches removed after getting run around in the City of Bath where I live. MIU staff were excellent on all levels . Thankyou.

PD
Pauline Dando 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

just had wonderful care after having minor accident needing cuts sterastripped together. staff so thorough-nothing too much trouble; Sue and other nurses so knoweledgeable- we are so lucky to have this hospital in our area .

AT
Aimee T 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

I’ve visited Paulton Hospital on a number of occasions, to see the out of hours GP and for routine appointments. The staff are always extremely helpful and kind, and waiting times are kept to a minimum.

MD
michael dickinson 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Do not go here out of hours they do not respond to bells on the door as it suggests. Still waiting after 45 mins called 111. People inside but no one came to door .

AE
Ahmed Ebeid 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Dr Susan Simpson is so heartless, she doesn’t care about the patient lives and all she cares about is what to do after the patients dies and sets them up to die by limiting checkups on them especially if they are in critical condition and need frequenters monitoring.

BB
Beth Buller-young 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Maternity ward is amazing, so helpful and caring, the main ward is also good but have to wait a long time usually

CS
Chris Sanders 8 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

It’s an older place, but convenient for the local community. Like ALL hospitals, we need them, but given the choice, would rather not use them.

LS
Lily Slingo 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing maternity staff and service we are very lucky to have this little gem in our area

SC
Sam Clift 8 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

There’s a doctor in there I think her name is Susan. She should really find another job and not be responsible for a job that involves human being lives. Enough said!

PC
Paul Carter 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent patient care
Nursing staff great!!

AL
Alan Land 8 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Staff very good. Good lean hospital

PG
Pamela Garrie 8 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Well managed for visitors safety

Read more reviews about Health,Hospital companies and services

Cirencester Hospital

Review

Moorfields At St Georges Hospital

Review

Fowey Hospital

Review

Cromer & District Hospital

Review

Kingston Hospital

Review

Ashford Hospital

Review