Pitcher & Piano average reviews all over the web

4.6
Total Reviews 80

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 4.6

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    57
  • 4.0
    20
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    1
Pitcher & Piano reviews breakdown:
Google
4.6
80

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

80 Pitcher & Piano reviews on Google

AN
Arlin Nunez 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I stopped here for a coffee so did not try the food. The place is huge, it has several floors all with its own decor. The atmosphere looked really cool just before lunch time. Good location and good music. Service was nice and friendly. Toilets were clean. More

GR
Gui Rego 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The place is amazing, great environment and food. Bottomless drinks menu is a brilliant idea for a friend party! We had an amazing brunch experience, provided by the amazing waitress Sarah! Thank you very much!

MM
Muska Müller 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Nice ambience next to the harbour. Food is simple but good and the drinks are definitely worth it. On top, the service was very good from William despite it was a very busy evening. Will come back!

KS
Kirsty Storey 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Came for a weekend away in Bristol for my boyfriends birthday. The food here has to be the best we have has since arriving three days ago. Staff welcoming and very nice. Will definitely be coming back next time in Bristol.

CG
Chrysanthos George Makariou (Chris) 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

A well balanced experience. We went for a quick snack and bite.

The ambiance is very nice and they seemed to be taking cleanliness and covid …

NA
Nóra Aténe Todd 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I had a bottomless brunch here and it was amazing. The staff is very friendly, the kitchen was also great in terms of making the food for me as I have intolerance’s and the overall experience was excellent. I would definitely come back again

SD
Sara Darby 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Sat outside and watched the world walk /jog by as we enjoyed a leisurely lunch. Very nice food, good service although a little slow as they were busy

CT
Clive Tucker 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great food very well cooked and presented, thanks in particular to our server Jess for a very pleasant dining experience.

AR
A Rouvi 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I had a wonderful diner, eating a delicious vegetarian curry, listening to awesome live music and served perfectly by Lydia. Thanks so much for making my stay in Bristol so enjoyable!

ED
Elpida Diavati 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We visited today to have a dinner date with my partner, Kenya was helpful, efficient and polite as could be. Massive asset to the establishment. We’ll definitely return. All the other staff were eager to help as well. Lovely food and good and relaxing atmosphere:)

BR
Bryony Roberts 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Visited for lunch today (2 adults / 2 kids). Decent selection of food and kids menu available. It wasn’t too busy even though it was Easter holidays so got a table straight away. Service was great (thank you Kenya). Would go again.

RL
Rachael Lintern 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great venue for my friends baby shower we were greeted promptly and looked after so well with comfortable seats just like I asked. Very happy 😊 …

KD
Kaira Davies 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Food was great here, however the service was not so good, inattentive waitresses who seems bothered they had to serve us, also got a funny look from the waitress when we asked if we could pay separately for our food as she said she would …

WW
Woody Woodpecker 4 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

They will ask you to pay for your order upfront, then mess up your order and refuse a refund. Waited 20mins for drinks on a quiet Tuesday. I think the staff are doing their best but service was terrible. If you’re going here, wait to get your food/drinks before you pay. Won’t be back sorry.

SW
Sam Wealleans 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Had the most amazing time for my birthday, being served by Georgina who made sure that that we were always there topped up and also happy with our meals. Could not have had a better server. Thank you so much Georgina!

GH
Geoff Hookins 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great lunchtime food and cocktails
2 for 1 happy hours More

JL
Jack Lacey 4 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Nice atmosphere but the draught beer was completely flat. Complained to bar staff, she just changed my glass and told me it was fine. Very rude and unhelpful. Save yourself some money and go to the Wetherspoons next door. Steak dinner and a good pint for the same money! More

HS
Harri Stagg 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Magde was our waitress and she was absolutely fantastic. Really attentive, friendly and a welcoming presence in the bar. Had a really great night!

WJ
William Jackson 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great food, drinks and service at Bristol Pitcher this afternoon. Jess who served us was fantastic. Look forward to coming back soon

IH
Ilir Hykaj 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Came in earlier this week for a meal. Fish and chips was great and Aris was attentive and polite. Staff great in general would recommend More

NM
Nick Mayer 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Excellent food and service! Was seated immediately, order came out prompt, and was out and paid in under an hour.

MO
Michael O’Leary 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Had a fantastic bottomless brunch here. Magda took amazing care of us. The only downside was she wasn’t able to sit down and have a drink with us!

JG
Jay Gilman 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Went here for Bottomless prosecco and had an absolute blast! Our server Wania was so polite, patient and funny. My friend and I got chatting to her during our visit and her customer service was brilliant. We left a tip for her as we were so …

SW
Stephen Whitmarsh 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Bit of lunch and a few drinks with some friends we hadn’t seen since before covid. Relaxing, great location and brunch was extremely satisfying.

ST
Steve the Barman 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Have not been in a P&P for years. So it was nice to find one. Pretty good menu. I have the Brunch Burger and Mum absolutely loved her Bangers and Mash. Only thing lacking was a friendly smile…in fact any sort of decent friendliness. Yeah …

J
Joe 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Was not expecting the food to be this good! Met friends for a drink here and decided to get food too. We all had 2 small plates. It’s a bit noisy being on the main ‘night out’ strip of the harbour, but that also means good people watching. …

SR
Susanne Rosemeyer 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing service! Peter looked very well after us.
The food was very tasty. We did deceide to come again at the weekend.

RW
Ronnie W 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

The 3 course Christmas menu was lovely. We were in a party of 14,the food was hot and well presented. Staff were extremely busy for the lunchtime, however they were friendly and helpful. Drinks reasonably priced.

WB
Will Burrell 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great place. Good atmosphere and great drinks. Thank you Philippa for great service

S
Sam 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Rita and her team were absolutely fantastic. Excellent food, drinks and a brilliant service. Would highly recommend.

EB
Evie Bimpson 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We were serve by a very friendly lady called Kenya. We loved having her as our server, she made us feel very welcomed and really enjoyed the experience 10/10 would recommend!!

CS
Christian Stokes 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We went to the pitcher and piano and had an excellent experience our server Kenya was very attentive to our food requests and made sure we had a pleasant visit whilst we were there

MN
Michele Neale 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great food and atmosphere thanks William for great service and your recommendations on coconut bacardi will definitely have again . Atmosphere great all round great eve.

KC
Kat Clay 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Magda was 10/10! Amaxing host for
Our bottomless brunch! Will return because of her! Thank you xxx

MN
Martin Nugent 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Have been here on both Friday and Saturday evenings. Lots of beer flowing and loud music to dance too. Great atmosphere!

AM
Andrew Martin 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Looking for somewhere to take our little one for lunch after the aquarium. Magda provided excellent service and made us feel welcome especially the little one. I certainly felt she went above and beyond to make sure she was happy and enjoying her food. Food was really good and well priced. Would definitely recommend.

SE
Sharon Edwards 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I came down for a meet up with some friends, the service was great, the food was lovely and very well priced, I would definitely come back

SH
Sam Holman 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The breakfast brioche is where it’s at, what a nice place, Beautiful inside and out

CJ
Charlie Johnston-Osgood 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really loved this place, great atmosphere, great music, bouncers were very good at their jobs making sure no one caused any trouble or went out with their drinks onto the public path, making sure fire exits were clear, really friendly …

L
Lindsey 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We honestly had the best steak, attended by Peter who was so polite and efficient. A credit to the place. Cocktails were 10/10 too! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 …

JB
Jamie Bamford 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very tasty food, exceptional service, we had a great time. Perfect for groups!

MM
Maryna Ma 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Delicious food and great service. Especially Lydia who was really attentive, kind and polite. She deserves a promotion!

MH
Margaret Hall 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Fish and chips were amazing, menus a bit limited .we were served by a very nice Polish girl her name begins with M mid 20s, I guess

AS
Andy Sumpter 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Had a great family lunch here, not expensive, ok food/menu, great service.
Aris the waiter really excelled at service with a smile and great manner, good fun!

RB
Roger Banister 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Very lovely airey place, with lots of quiet corners to be away from the crowd..and lots of places to enjoy other people should you chose..the view is great..Bristol s historic water front, with is little boats, shinning water and the …

AD
Andrea Dale 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent Saturday lunch, very prompt service from Magda she tended to all our needs by preempting if we needed her service. Recommend the fish finger sandwich and club sandwich

PG
Paul Gabb 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Kenya was very polite and attentive to her customers. She was very speedy with our drinks orders and remembered whose drinks were whose.

RC
Rod Clark 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Shame the place was so empty for such a large bar. Very well looked after by Lydia though. Great service

SL
Sarah Littleboy 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

7 of us arrived for lunch without a booking, just after the end of the half marathon, We managed to get 2 tables within a few minutes, and the drinks and food didn’t take too long to arrive. Staff were really friendly and helpful, and I can recommend the fish and chips

KC
Katie campbell 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We hadn’t booked and there was 13 of us for lunch. After being initially being told by the first member of staff we spoke to that it was not possible due to no booking, Magda was absolutely great, managed to accommodate us by moving some …

MB
Michaela Bartlett 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My best friend and I went for lunch here its was very nice the food was good and the service was good the staff was very friensly and polite.

MN
marios ngkoutsai 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Came in with the girlfriend yesterday and we both loved it. The waiter, Aris recommended drinks that were absolutely on point. He also recommended the chicken burger for both which was pretty great. Would definitely recommend checking this place out.

DH
Daniel Hall 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

bottomless brunch – great service, great food, great drink.. hats off to the waitress georgina for keeping the drinks flowing

EO
edna ojo 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Charlie did such a great job helping get my drinks. Definitely coming back

JS
Jon spencer 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely evening, great food and drinks and the service from Magda was perfect.

MU
Mfon Umo 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Great food and drinks by the harbour. Table service was good and staff were nice and friendly. Had a wonderful time here.

SS
Susan Spencer 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Kenya gave us excellent service. Great atmosphere. Would recommend 👌🏿 …

DG
Deepshikha ghai 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Izzie served us very nicely. She did a great service 🙂

RJ
Richard Jones 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing time at the Pitcher, friendly staff and epic views from the waterfront. Love Bristol ❤️

DJ
Dave Johnson 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Excellent service and well organised for our ‘works reunion’. Booked for 25, but unfortunately only 19 could make it. Had a large area set aside overlooking the docks, which all agreed was much better than being put in a secluded area. …

JA
Jackie Appbow 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely food, lovely waitress and great value.

JS
Jamie Smith 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Good food, nice drinks, cheaper than I thought too. Phillipa was a lovely server good laugh and patient with a large group of hungover guys. Good enough atmosphere considering it was a Sunday morning

RO
ryan oliver 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

My partner and I have had a superb afternoon at the pitcher and Piano, largely part to the tremendous service from Magda, who could not have been more fantastic. It’s the best bottomless brunch we have been too, great value for money with great service.

JH
judy harris 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I was impressed that two tables had been reserved for our party of six (one inside and one outside) as I had requested a quiet space where we could have a working lunch. We were then able to choose our table. Service was friendly and efficient. The food was good value for money

ST
Sam T 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Amazing bottomless brunch, and Georgina and Grace are the best waitresses in Bristol.

PB
Pete Burt 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really great Christmas work meal for 25 people. Everyone commented how nice the food was. Service was great

MH
Matt Hawkins 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

A pleasant late lunch after the March for Science. Very friendly staff and lovely food. I had a chicken and blue cheese burger.

PG
Paul Gipson 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Good beer, typical pub fare. Nice location.

SS
Sam Senior 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Magda was brilliant as always, great vibe and always happy. Amazing service!

TB
Thomas Ballard 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Great atmosphere and environment, well priced drinks, came here for an event hosted on the top floor on Friday night for a few hours and ended up staying on the dance floor until closing afterwards. Nice place, nice people, good drinks and great music.

LC
Linda Coles 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Visited today and had a lovely lunch, biggest fish and chips I have ever seen. Food was excellent and so was the service. Our waiter was a lovely guy, neglected to get his name but he was so good, professional but friendly. Well done.

RR
ricky robinson 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Lovely and friendly place to go for a nice drink . Sat on sec on floor bit cold . Soo more reason to drink abit more to warm your self up.

SZ
Salman Zafar 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

The fish and chips was really delicious. Fish was so crispy 😋 …

SH
Simon Hatch 4 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

The only downside is the toilets on the top floor. More

KC
Kyran Coombs 4 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Very nice place, food good, table service and waitress was attentive. Food is decent sized portions however the ham hock is HUGE and takes a lot of cutting to get to the meat. Tastes great tho.

DM
Danette Morrish 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We popped in for food before going to see Elbow play. The service was quick & quite frankly fabulous. A gentlemen showed us to our table & we were then served by a lady called Kenya. She was exceptionally smart, smiley & professional and …

LC
Lauren Cole 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Rhea & Aris provided Lovely, friendly service as always! Has been a pleasure coming back for a work social! They are attentive and helpful. They are amazing members of the pitcher team and made everyone feel welcome 🙂 – would have left a separate review but it wouldn’t let me

AG
Ali Gratton 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really nice place and the food was delicious. Would definitely recommend and Magda who served us made you feel so welcome and was lovely. Great for lunch, drinks or dinner . Also great spot to relax and people watch.

AB
Ann Bevan 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We had a super time with you, made very special by your lovely staff, especially our little Polish waitress. She was so helpful, attentive and fun. It was my husband and I 51st wedding anniversary. We arrived at 11.00 for coffees and we …

SH
Sophie Harvey 4 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

We went for our first bottomless brunch, was not sure what to expect but oh my goodness did this place exceed expectations. Magda, Peter and Sian were amazing and so attentive throughout. Drinks continued to flow throughout our time and beyond. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read more reviews about Bar,Restaurants companies and services

Innkeeper’s Lodge

Review

Bar Estilo

Review

Jamie Oliver’s Diner

Review

Loch Fyne

Review

Burger King

Review

Cabana

Review