Snaresbrook Crown Court average reviews all over the web

3.0
Total Reviews 25

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 3.0

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    9
  • 4.0
    4
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    10
Snaresbrook Crown Court reviews breakdown:
Google
3.0
25

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

25 Snaresbrook Crown Court reviews on Google

JB
jeff benjamin 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Here the busy business of justice be done.
Bleak and gloomy. The original Building finished with a “hammer-dressed coursed, squared Sneaton Stone facing” – now who would dare doubt this. …

RB
Romena Begum 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I came for jury service here back in October. I still haven’t received my expense money and the monies they owe me. I’ve been emailing and calling constantly but no response!!!!!!!

CM
Cormac Moore 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I did jury service here back in October 1999 and I really enjoyed it and I think all my fellow jurors did too. I’m sure the advance of technology has changed a lot of things in the past 23 years but I’m equally sure the atmosphere and the grounds have not.

CS
Christian Steiner 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Useless service.

I have been trying to speak with the listings office now for over a week but the phone just rings out unanswered.

KB
Kelal Batesman 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I did jury service here over a year ago and one of the clerks Debbie flirts with everyone. She flirted with one of her colleagues who was sitting next to her. Don’t think you should be flirting while a case is going on. I didn’t like the environment there.

LB
Luke Brand 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Completed jury service here. Well run, with helpful staff as I hadn’t had any experience of jury service before this point.

MM
Maureen Mabbort 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I had a great experience here, with extremely helpful Jury staff, always on hand to help and answer questions and kept you informed at all times. Security spot on and all the staff there were very welcoming. I give Snaresbrook Crown Court a 5 star rating.

WM
Wulf Mayers 7 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

Has been taking me the better part of two months to get my loss of earnings paid. They keep sending me back the same forms over and over even though I’m going in and physically handing them in at the desk. …

RG
Richard G 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I did my jury duty here in 2009, I really enjoyed myself and have fond memories all people that work there

HB
Hey Bee 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

The staff are incompetent! They fax over the wrong information to the prisons then no one responds to emails or phone calls in order to rectify their mistakes!! which causes innocent people to spend longer in prison unlawfully!! And it’s …

S
sm1132 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

As a full time university student, I had to attend jury service. I found this inconvenient time, so I rescheduled the dates in the summer holidays. Ended up wasting 2 weeks of my life in a horrible case.

KH
Kyle Hikan 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

I was in a trial and not a great one. One of the ladies who was working there was so rude I think her name was Kareema. She is just truly rude and says what she wants.

�G
Ágnes Gáspár 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I did my jury service here
It was a great experience

D
drdru 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Ok, not much here, for sure the HM Tribunals Services needs Receptionist for the sake of the customers.

T
TECHTHISOUT 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

A painful environment. Terrible service. Terrible cafe. Awful decor and smell. A truly unpleasant experience.

JE
Joe Elliott 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Amazing old building set in pretty grounds. Hopefully you never need to visit for it’s actual purpose, but its a great old building for fans of photography and architecture.

SC
Steve Clarke 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Does anyone answer the phones ? Worst court in the country to get someone to answer the phone – disgrace.

RA
Rasheed Adewale 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very busy but comfortable

MM
Masum Miah 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

They have one of the worst automated phone service I have ever seen it’s like they built it to confuse people and waste their time

K�
KING “Prezzley” WonDon 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Nostalgia

AH
Antony Harrison 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

I N C R E D I B L E – best trials in north east London. Would come back.

TC
Terry C 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Really helpful staff

SV
Slatt Vlone 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

3 the guysss

CS
Calin Sirbu (Raptor) 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

Nice place.

MM
Max McKellar 7 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

well preserved

Read more reviews about Courthouse,Legal companies and services

Bristol Magistrates’ Court

Review

Uxbridge County Court and Family Court

Review

Telford County Court and Family Court

Review

Bradford County Court and Family Court

Review

Taylor House Tribunal Hearing Centre

Review

Lavender Hill Magistrates’ Court

Review