Southend County Court and Family Court average reviews all over the web

2.1
Total Reviews 21

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 2.1

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    4
  • 4.0
    1
  • 3.0
    2
  • 2.0
    1
  • 1.0
    13
Southend County Court and Family Court reviews breakdown:
Google
2.1
21

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

21 Southend County Court and Family Court reviews on Google

TP
Teresa Parkinson 9 months ago on Google
( 4 out of 5 )

yes there was a long wait, number 18 wow. But eventually i spoke to a really lovely helpful lady

AH
Alan Hall 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

18th in queue, 1 hour & 20 minutes later was 1st in queue then finally gave up after another 20 minutes. Useless.

IH
Iqbal hossain Prodhan 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

waiting for ever. Calls are deliberately cut off after more than 30 minutes on the phone waiting ..

AT
Ambika TIMALSINA 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Completely unbelievable service. My documents was sent southend on March, they never action on it until I visited them. Firstly they said they never received Complete documents and asked me to provide missing documents (secound copy). …

BG
bhvvgv gvhvhv 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Never answered the phone on many occasions call waiting is a joke I’m sure it’s faylty

DD
Debbie Daniels 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

You cant get through to the actual court just a call centre the deals with all the courts in Essex…but still quite helpful

MW
Malcolm Wray 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Very efficient had a assistant to lookafter and advise victims of procedures and to suport them very impressed

AC
alfie connor 9 months ago on Google
( 2 out of 5 )

made a phone call simple enquiry, the rudeness was not necessary, You represent Essexs courts ,courtesy costs nothing.

SO
Sam O 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

No one answers the phone I have tried several times at different times in the day. Utterly frustrating. Not about to drive 3/4 hours to go in person.

GB
garry butler 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

On hold for over an hour get to 4th in the que and the music changes and just keeps playing and playing and no one answers absolouty ridiculous

JB
jenni baileigh 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Poor customer service

CS
Carole Smith 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Phone no.given for enquiries absolutely useless, talks about everything you don’t want to hear and are not enquiring about-no other no. to speak to a person, not connected to anyone after having to listen to the recording. no help at all.

TF
Tony Farley 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Took a while to answer the phone so just be patient, staff very helpful and pleasant

PN
Paul Nichols 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Trying to call on behalf of the company I work for, as we have taken a client to court for non-payment. No one ever answers the phone! I have spent literally hours waiting for my calls to be answered> I have never managed to speak to anyone. HOPELESS.

CM
Claire McTaggart 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Deny receiving emails and are very rude and unhelpful over the phone.

A8
Aceface 83 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Never pick up the phone , terrible system . All designed to make you go in person , what a joke !!

TN
Terry Newman 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Advisor very helpful, patient, and was able to ally my concerns.

MA
MA AM 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Treated like trash by overpaid civil servants
Arrogant and never answer the phone

S
Superhatton 9 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Poor service very hard to get hold off when needed.

DP
David Phillips 9 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Had my divorce go through here. 10/10 recommended! 🙂

GB
Gary Bultitude 9 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

You have the wrong opening times on this listing 🙄 …

Read more reviews about Courthouse,Legal companies and services

Sevenoaks Magistrates’ Court and Family Court

Review

Luton Crown Court

Review

South West Regional Confiscation Unit

Review

Port Talbot Justice Centre

Review

York Crown Court

Review

Canterbury Magistrates’ Court

Review