Southend Magistrates’ Court and Family Court average reviews all over the web

2.1
Total Reviews 9

Average reviews from all platforms

Average Rating 2.1

Average reviews from all platforms

  • 5.0
    2
  • 4.0
    0
  • 3.0
    1
  • 2.0
    0
  • 1.0
    6
Southend Magistrates’ Court and Family Court reviews breakdown:
Google
2.1
9

Your Business? Manage your review for FREE

Manage your Review

Don’t Forget to Share your Valuable Feedback

Write a Review

9 Southend Magistrates’ Court and Family Court reviews on Google

E
Ethan 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Having a run in with the Law makes me realise, more than ever, that the Government really don’t care about us. They just want their money or ‘Loot’. I have a fine that was supposed to be paid yesterday… However whenever I try calling no …

IB
Ian Beckwith 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Come to court on the 16th of December where you will see the judge to allow Kelly Hazelwood, Alex lubbock, Claire sinclaire and Samantha perrin commit a public order offence as well as see the judge ignore the fact that a police officer …

PD
penny dent 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Absolutely rediculas never pick up the phone been calling everyday for over a week and even waiting over 50 mins still no one answers the phone they are an absolute joke!!!! Especially as we are doing our bit and they can’t even do a simple task of taking a phone call

RE
Ross Evans 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Nobody answers!! What is this country coming to when the courts don’t even answer there phones I have tried calling 20+ times and each time no response! What a joke! Take so much tax from the people of this country and cannot answer the phone to the people who are paying there wages!!

BI
Brett Ingram 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

What’s the point of having a direct number. If nobody answers the phone. How am I supposed to sort my life out. If I can’t talk to somebody.

MU
Misbah Uddin 7 months ago on Google
( 1 out of 5 )

Have been trying to call these guys for four weeks now each time after waiting at least 30-60 minutes still no one answers terrible

DW
Delicious Webdesign 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Not a place I would choose to spend a day but interesting to listen in on the Remand Court while waiting to be called to give evidence, Southend Museum next door also

IN
Insert Namehere 7 months ago on Google
( 5 out of 5 )

Thank you to those who were dealing with my case earlier today at approx 1230pm.

NC
Neil Clapton 7 months ago on Google
( 3 out of 5 )

Cafe is truly 80’s.

Read more reviews about Courthouse,Legal companies and services

General Regulatory Chamber

Review

Family Division High Court

Review

Durham County Court and Family Court

Review

Administrative Court

Review

Boston Magistrates’ Court

Review

North & West Yorkshire Regional Divorce Centre

Review